SUDHEEP M
30 October 2021 at 13:27

Treatment of Pre-Incorporation Expenses

Sir, I want to know the treatment of expenses incurred before incorporation of a private limited company. Company was actually incorporated on 01-06-2021. But from 01-01-2021 expenses was incurred in the name of the company and that is too met by cash amounting to Rs. 10 lakh. Then how can I account this expenses in the books of account.

Hiboka Sumi

Respected experts,

What will be the main division of industrial activity of the Company for social media apps like moj, chingari, whatsapp and instagram.

vijaya
26 October 2021 at 13:29

Unsecured

Can a private limited company accept a unsecured loan from public.
If yes Can a director HUF can give unsecured loan to the private limited company.

ANIRBAN MUKHERJEE

Does paid up share capital include preference share capital in order to attract sec 203 of companies act of 2013?

C.A. Sandeep Wawhal

kindly advise us as to any tax implications in following transactions
1. we have a trustee company X and trust Y
2. trustee company is Pvt Ltd Co
3. we have received expense invoice from in the name of trust but payment made through trustee company by mistakenly
4. we have decided to trust will pay to trustee company same amount as trustee Co. has paid on behalf of trust.

Will it (funds transferred as per point no 4 above) legitimate as per taxation laws ?

niloy sanyal
25 October 2021 at 10:54

MSME Return related

We are a manufacturing Pvt Ltd Company, This half yearly ( from April,21 to Sep,21) not any outstanding due for MSME related party , we already cleared all 45 days due payment before 30/09/21 . So It is Compulsory for us to Filled NIL MSME 1 Return ?

shinu
24 October 2021 at 18:52

Company incorporation change in address

We have tried to incorporate a company by having registered office at bombay under registrar of company mumbai...
But the same has been sent for resubmission.. As address proof noc owner is not available right now.. Can we change the address to Kerala and resubmit the same.. Whether there will be issue in change in ROC?

Virendra Kankariya
23 October 2021 at 10:02

Take over of expired Cash credit limits

My CC limits expired few months agao and I have not signed any new sanction terms or letter as bank dilly dallied on renewal, assuring that it is in process and will be done soon. I got limits from another bank at much better terms. and that bank paid my dues in CC account to take over my account. Now my old bank Axis has demanded 6% foreclosure and other penal charges for closing the account. My sanction letter has expired months back. Axis was peeved because i went to another bank. Since i no longer have a valid agreement or contract with them and CC is on demand loan which expires every year, am i liable for these coercive charges? or are there some clauses in the first original contract/agreement that all banks make us sign which we never read.

Harshada

Format of supplementary agreement in case of death of designated partner

Chaitanyaa

What are the laws regarding Share application Money pending allotment. In which situation, we may classify it as part of Net Worth or whether it will be current/Term Liability?