Sushant Mahajan
14 September 2013 at 10:17

Tds on online advertisement

Will TDS be liable to be deducted on payment for advertisement exp. to Pensa Media Solutions Pvt. Ltd which has been an Authorized Google AdWords Agency in India since January 2011?

Please reply.

Answer now

11 September 2013 at 23:34

Professional ethic

After passing CA final exam, if anyone are planning to be rendered the services to his family & relative business on the basis of the project base, the consideration how to take care in the books of accounts, can he raise the invoice when he was he has applied for membership number?

To become the Cfo of the private Ltd. Where its authorised capital is less than 1 crore, what are the compliance, a CA is required to fulfill & also CA wants to do practice !

Answer now

RAJESH
10 September 2013 at 16:13

Commercial law and auditing

how to Prepare Commercial law and Auditing exam and also what are the books i have to refer? kindly suggest me...

Answer now

Sushant Mahajan
07 September 2013 at 08:03

Itr for co operative societies

Which ITR should be used for E-filing of Income Tax Return of a Co-operative society?

Please Reply.

Answer now

04 September 2013 at 16:28

Injury on work

There was an accident just outside the factory when a worker left the plant gate after serving his duty hours. As a result of the accident the worker got heavy head injury.

Our HR does not considering the case as an IOW (Injury on Work) on the ground that the worker has left the gate and met the accident. Under such circumstances there is no provision in the Factory Act or any other act which will cover the case as IOW and would provide compensation.

The HR is also claiming that the age old provision of "An accident shall be deemed to covered under IOW if the accident takes place even before one hour the duty hour starts and last after one hour the employee leaves the factory gate" has been abolished.

I sought expert’s advice to know:-

"Is there any provision under which the worker will be benefited?" Please quote the section under the relevant act.

Your opinion will highly be solicited.

Maksud

Answer now

30 August 2013 at 20:06

Esi &pf

i am veeresh am working one of the construction company My company Already registered esi &pf totally 32 labors.& adding above 10 Labors how to add PF & ESI Please suggest me what is documents required &
company don't have labor registration certificate please instruct how to register labor licence what is the documents required

Answer now

salim shaikh
24 August 2013 at 16:32

Changes in patenership

in case of retirement cum admission of partner,
is there new partnership deed required..?
and if yes then what to do with old deed.
should i have to surrender it or not...?

Answer now

Rem
23 August 2013 at 15:54

E filing - form 1

Can any one tell me what Industrial Activity Code will be applicable for the activities "Training, Recruitment and placement services, staffing and staff augmentation services, outsourcing and information technology services" in E filing - Form 1 at the time of incorporation.

Answer now

Rem
22 August 2013 at 14:32

E-filing for company incorporation

I e-filed forms for incorporation of company and MCA required some corrections as below.
"IA code may require corrn., MD is not named in AOA. section 15(1)(c) and 33(1)(c) were not complied with. tax receipt issued by the civic body to be attached". Please can any one explain me what they required.

Answer now

Dear Sirs,

I have certain doubts about gratuity act, kindly clarify.

As per Gratuity Act an employee to be eligible for gratuity has to work for a minimum of 240 days / year.

1. Kindly let me know from which date 240 days would be reckoned (starting from the date of joining or from calender month in which the employee has joined).

2. If an employee has worked for 7 years, out of which in 3 years he has worked for less than 240 days (calculated as per the Act), would he be paid gratuity for 4 year only.

3. For calculating no. of working days as above whether leave days without wages would be considered.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Best Regards

Answer now