What is Pevr in srn status... Had applied for dividends transferred to iepf
I have inherited a share in a partnership firm from my grandfather. I would like to gift the same to my father as I am leaving the country.
Can I make a gift deed for the same?
How should I go about the process and does it need to be registered?
There is a offer of 25% stake in a LLP for Rs. 1 cr for a new partner. The present capital is Rs.10.00 lakhs held by 2 techie founders say 50% - 50% . How to take the investment and structure the stake ?
Can LLP trade in the stock market? and if yes, is that activity should be mentioned in the objectives of the company?
Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
As a young professional, there’s enough going on in your life that building your wealth may feel like a far-off fantasy. And while a traditional 401(k) is a great place to start, there are also other methods that can help supplement your savings. Creating an investment portfolio is one simple⎯ and practical⎯ option to help grow your funds. Can you help in finding me how to invest in Bonds in India?
Is HUF eligible to do Future and Option Trading Business ?
I would like to know if I can use income earned abroad in buying options and whether it applies as speculative or business income? Can I apply loss carryover from year to year if it is permitted as business income/loss (assuming this will be filed in itr 3)?
If I have share Rs 10lac with Premium Amount 17Lac FY 19-20 In FY 20-21 I transfer Share Rs 8Lac to other person in this case what treatment done in Company Tally regarding for Premium amount (17Lac)
what is the meaning of PEVR and PAAO on iepf..?
I Nominee of Death of Holders .so i want to transmission of share. I dont understand how to transfer the same. requested you please provide process for the same.
Iepf 5.. Srn status