NAWAL KISHOR AGARWAL

Dear Experts/Colleagues

One of my client wants to obtain NOC from the Pollution Control Board, Govt of West Bengal. He wants me to write a certificate for the same showing the validity of the capital invested.
Can anyone from the expert panels guide me with the format of same.

Answer now

12 December 2017 at 14:19

Accounting head.

Our office has arranged picnic for staffs, so in which head we have account the expense?

Answer now

subbu123
11 December 2017 at 09:52

What is the esi percentage - reg

Pleas tell me what is the ESI Percentage. if any changes or not.

Answer now

03 December 2017 at 19:26

Tax consultancy

Hello Experts,

My name is Rohit Upadhyay. i am Qualified Ca Enter. and also graduate in B. Com.
i want to start my Tax Consultancy with following Services.
1. GST RETURNS.
2. VAT CST SERVICE TAX RETURNS C.FORM F.FORM H Form Application
3. Income Tax Returns
4.Company/LPP Registration
5. HUF FIRM DEED
6. ETDS TCS RETURN
7. Accounting And Book Keeping Services
8. PF ESIC Consultancy

Please guide me can i start my Tax Consultancy with following Services.
i have not completed my C.A. Course. But i have experience on the above mentioned services.
if there is any legal requirement or any misconduct please ask the same.

thanks.
Pleasure

Answer now

Surender Vig
02 December 2017 at 11:53

Epfo

UNABLE TO PAY MONTHLY EPF CONTRIBUTION AFTER TRRN CREATION; TRRN 2031712000032 DATED 01 DEC 17

While making ONLINE payment for Nov 17 ,I could not succeed as SBI did not appear and I landed up under SBI Aggregator .Thereafter Even after clicking on "VERIFY" on LOCKED CHALLANS" , I could not proceed further to make online payment.

Please help.

sS K VIG

Answer now

ANMOL AGRAWAL
01 December 2017 at 15:09

Sales invoice

Sir , is it necessary in sales invoice to charge tax seperatly ??

Answer now

01 December 2017 at 12:49

Cash salary pay limit

DEAR SIRS,

CAN YOU PLEASE ANSWER, CAN WE PAY WAGES IN CASH UNDER 10000/- TO OUR FACTORY WORKERS MONTHLY. MONTHLY WE HAVE TO PAY AROOUND 2 TO 3 LACS CASH WAGES.

PLEASE GUIDE.

Answer now

Malay Mukhopadhyay
29 November 2017 at 21:54

Date of birth

Malay Mukhopadhyay

Pan No.CZGPM0894R. Please get me the date of birth incorporated in this PAN Card.

Answer now

28 November 2017 at 22:12

Lost pan card

Maira pan card kho gaya hai aur mughe dusara banvana hai
Date of birt yaad nahi hai kaya karu

Answer now

28 November 2017 at 13:25

Books

HOW TO PURCHASES PRACTICE MANUAL ONLINE.GIVE ME SITE

Answer now