forgot passward of online filling

03 July 2011 Sir, my client has registered PAN some time ago for online fileing of IT returns. But he didnot file any return and he forgot email and passward what will i do and there is provion to register once again for fileing e returns.

ram babu. b

03 July 2011 I hope he is in possession of his PAN Card. If Yes and hope so then you to the incometaxindiaonlineefiling site and change the pass word. This will require your PAN Number, Date of birth and a question which is generally what is laser time and the answer is afternoon. Try this you will be able to open his online filing. You have input the new pass word.

03 July 2011 The option given above will not work out because ,there e-filing acknowledgement number is mandatory. since u have not filed any return, the solution is contact at-
ask@incometaxindia.gov.in through e-mail,they will help and issue login ID and password to u.

03 July 2011 Agarwal Sir,
What are you talking?
there is no such question and how do you know the answer of secret question???

Chackrapani Sir is right contact AYAKAR SAMPARK KENDRA, NOIDA
at
phone no. 0124-2438000

email:
ask@incometaxindia.gov.in

Kindly send below mentioned details for verification.
Pan no-
Applicant first name –
Applicant middle name-
Applicant last name -
Date of Birth:-
Father’s first name –
Father’s middle name-
Father’s last name –
Address -

For any query and Online return filing
Contact us:
Abhishek Ranjan Singh
ARS Solution
+91 9022838615
email2ars@gmail.com