Shipping bills of commercial exports

12 July 2021 Dear SIr,

Greetings of the day,

From where can i get the shipping bills of commercial exports of the last one year. As i heard if we create an icegate account there i can download all the shipping bills. Is this information true. Most of them they say that we receive it in our registered email id , but we dint receive any. Kindly guide me . We have ecommerce business in ebay and exports are done through fedex and dhl and other courier companies.

Renuka

13 July 2021 Yes, It's possible.

You can get it from FedEx also.

email india@fedex.com to know if the postal code in India is currently serviceable.

FedEx India Homepage
Sign in to Fedex.com
Menu
FedEx® Billing Online
FedEx Billing Online
Efficient billing.
Efficient business.
GO TO FEDEX BILLING ONLINE
FedEx eInvoicing. Your electronic business advantage.
Now you can choose to receive your invoices electronically via FedEx Billing Online and never receive a paper version again! These digitally-signed invoices are exactly the same as paper invoices but with added benefits, including :

View invoices, credit notes and shipment details online
We notify you as soon as they're ready.
Download, save or print eInvoices as PDF, XML, XLS or CSV
Data available for 180 days after eInvoice was paid

13 July 2021 Dear sir,
Greetings of the day,
Thank you very much for the reply. you mean to say that we can download the shipping bills i.e., shipping bills which has port code sb no , drawback details and igst payment details and and the all the export details mentioned, from the fedex if we have couriered from fedex. Is the same process applicable for dhl and aramex. since we have ecommerce and we will be exporting the couriers through different couriers.Kindly guide me how to download the shipping bills(customs copy) of last one year.

Renuka

13 July 2021 Dear sir,
Greetings of the day,
Thank you very much for the reply. you mean to say that we can download the shipping bills i.e., shipping bills which has port code sb no , drawback details and igst payment details and and the all the export details mentioned, from the fedex if we have couriered from fedex. Is the same process applicable for dhl and aramex. since we have ecommerce and we will be exporting the couriers through different couriers.Kindly guide me how to download the shipping bills(customs copy) of last one year.

Renuka

14 July 2021 In such a try icegate only.