Query regarding articleship

02 October 2015 Sir i doing articleship in an firm were two types of work only one stock audit and secound is bank related credit processes.my pricipal sure me to job confirmation after ending of the articleship tenure.that the reason i doing article under her firm.i need job after ca in 2017.please guid me for articleship transfer for other types of work learning is necessary for job as well as final exam clearance.

02 October 2015 I understand, as you say job in 2017, that by 2017 your articles will be completed/It seems you have joined in 2014.The work of your principal may not be covering Income tax and Company Audits, you may ask her to send you for any of her friends who are having regular CA works for or months as secondment so that you can gain extra work experience of preparing IT returns and MCA returns etc. Working knowledge of such matters help you in CA finals as well as Job. There is nothing wrong in learning work in some other firm though the articles is continued with her.

04 October 2015 Thank you sir for your reply
I am having one more query
I passed out in nov 2014 and i joined articleship.sir my office time is from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm and there is no time to do secondment work and also my principal will not allow me.
And i have started my cafinal classes also so i am not having time to persue under another ca after my office time.
So please suggest me.

05 October 2015 Not after office hours. You can ask the principal to recommend to any of his friends for learning the work. Or else take appointment with your principal and clearly express your views and seek his suggestion openly. Je may give a better solution. It is all to have a bright future for yourself. There is no wrong in disuccing openly with your principal.

07 October 2015 thank you very much sir for guide me.