chetan saini
28 December 2017 at 15:23

composition scheme in gst

sir plz suggest me what is the last date for opt. composition scheme in gst

durgesh
28 December 2017 at 15:14

Purchase return

Dear Expert, If goods return to supplier then in which column its to be reported in GSTR 1?
please advice

28 December 2017 at 14:58

Notice u/s 143(2)

An assessee had filed his return of income for AY 2014-15 on 30th of March, 2016. What is the last date for receiving notice u/s 143(2) from the Income Tax department ?

vivek
28 December 2017 at 14:34

Tds are deductiable or not

dear sir, over client tournover is below 1 cr in f.y. 2016-17 and he was not deducted tds on payment of diamond labour charges at rs 1550000.00 but in f.y. 2017-18 his sales more than 2 cr so sugest me tds are deductiable or not on 1550000.00 in f.y. 2017-18
and over client status is individual. so, solve my query in sortly.

Gokul Sharma
28 December 2017 at 14:32

Hsn

I HAVE FORGET TO FEED THE DETAILS OF TABLE 12 AND TABLE 13 IN GSTR 1 FILLING.
TABLE 12 AND 13 IS HSN WISE DETAILS AND DOCUMENTS ISSUED.

MY T.O IS LESS THAN 1.5 CRORE
PLEASE PROVIDE GUIDANCE

Vipin Chulbul Pandey

DEAR SIR/MAM I WOULD ASK ONE QUESTION FROM YOU IS THAT THIS MESSAGE SHOW WHILE FILING THE RETURN ( in no account case you entered gross turnover /net profit more than limit prescribed in sec 44AA OF INCOME TAX ACT so fill complete P&L account and Balance sheet )
HOW TO CREATE THE P&L account and Balance sheet OF COMMISSION AGENT .
KINDLY PLEASE HELP ME

28 December 2017 at 14:31

Gstr 1

Sir

We have filed GSTR 1 for the month july 17. We forgot one invoice (Sales- outward) completely in GSTR 3 b as well as GSTR 1. but the counter party added in their returns. When we are submitting the GSTR -1, an error is occurred.. In GSTR 1 - Status - "error in submission" is coming. . While clicking on the " error in submission "- no action is taken on the invoice which we have missed. . Without that the GSTR 1 is not filling. please suggest me.

S. KUMAR

Good morning to all
I want to know that detailed information about warehouse subsidy provided by NABARD for warehouse construction and maintenance..
Thanking you

Sayan Gupta
28 December 2017 at 13:53

Gstr 1

When filing nil return of GSTR 1 for July-sept Qtr, portal is saying 'you have no summary to submit GSTR 1' and due to this problem I am not able to submit GSTR 1... Please reply urgently

SHIV PRAKASH TIWARI

Please send resolution format for ADD PROJECT ‘ROAD SAFETY MANAGEMENT’ for supplementary trust deed.