CEO Phoenix Industries

Hello ,We are manufacturer of precision machined components and some of the cases we charge to the customer for development charges against the use of Tools development and intellectual expertise .In a such cases we raise separate invoice of development charges. We except guidance for using the HSN code or sac code .What we mean to say Is it service or product ? as per GST law .We also need the codes for this .
Thank you

PUNEET ARORA

can we claim Gst input on purchase with concession Rate @ .10% for Export Sale.

CA Sudeep Singh
17 May 2021 at 16:14

GST paid on purchase of vehicle

Whether gst paid on purchase of vehicle whose value exceeds Rs 10 lakhs would form part of cost of vehicle for the purpose of computing depreciation?
Also kindly let me know what would be accounting treatment of various other taxes paid while buying the vehicle.

Goverdhan Kedia

At present I am holding 2 immovable properties out of which one is in my name and another in joint names with my spouse with 50:50 share in property. I want to sell the 1st property which is exclusively in my name.

Whether I can use the amount of capital gain to buy the share of property from my spouse to avail the benefit of Section 54 at market price.

CA. Aditya Goel

Audit of Trust is required if total income without effect to section 11 & 12 exceeds 2.5 lakhs as per current slab rate.

how this total income needs to computed, I mean what all to be included in income and what all expenses are allowed to be deducted?

MAKARAND DAMLE
17 May 2021 at 15:37

E bad debt

For writing off amount as bad debt in f y 20-21 what documents are necessary in case of any query from Income Tax Assessing Officer.

Also the company has not made any provision for bad debts. Will this create any problem ?

Rajkumar Gutti
17 May 2021 at 15:08

TDS ON LAB TESTING CHARGES

POULTY FEED SUPPLEMENT MATERIAL LAB TESTING CHARGES
TDS COMES UNDER 194J
BUT TDS ON WHICH RATE -WHETHER PROFESSION TDS 10%
OR TECHNICAL SERVICE TDS 2%

PLEASE GUIDE

CA jignesh daiya

Dear Sir
Whether Dineout And Littleapp are Ecommerce Operator ?

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A gst registered regular scheme dealer trading of 5%tax rate taxable goods purchase from urd person value rs:80,000/- through on self e-way Bill generated dt:28-04-21.
Question:
Dealer purchase of taxable goods from urd person rcm applicable and rcm challan payment compulsory.
2.dealer above purchase of taxable income and sales for one same month show column no in gstr3b return

MAKARAND DAMLE
17 May 2021 at 11:53

AnnualReturn

Turnover is as follows
F Y 17-18 Rs.2,18,35,726/-
F Y 18-19 Rs.1,44,14,701/-
F Y 19-20 Rs.1,02,92,054/-
All Intrastate supplies

My question is what is the applicability of Filing GSTR 9 & GSTR 9C for above financial years