01 September 2014 at 15:32

Munish bhandari no question !!!

hi frnds,

i have exams in nov 2014. i have bought munish bhandari handbook but it does not have any questions and answers in the new edition.

kindly suggest from were to do questions and answers?

his main book is too big and dont have that much time left.

01 September 2014 at 15:30

Business income.??

I have two different proprietorship firm..i would like to know whether i have to club both the Net Profits of the firm to disclose in the Return (ITR-4)..
Do i need to club the Capital A/c and Expenses. ?

Pls Suggest

AVIMUKT MISHRA
01 September 2014 at 15:30

Ignou bcom after cpt

WHAT TO KNOW EVERY SINGLE THING ABOUT IT
IS IT VERY HARD TO PASS?
WHAT'S THE TENURE?
IS THERE ANY EXEMPTIONS IN THE SUBJECTS?
HOW TO APPLY?
WHAT ARE THE SUBJECTS TO BE STUDIED?

vinaykumar deshpande
01 September 2014 at 15:22

Calculate income tax

for assessment year 2009-10, net profit from business/profession is 228000/- for an individual(male) below age of 60 yrs. If submitting returns now, how will calculate tax and interest. (no adv tax paid and no tds)

pankaj pathak
01 September 2014 at 15:12

Tds deduction

a body corporate organised a meeting of two days in a hotel and hotel raises a bill as-
charges for room rent-341500
charges for dinner -241000
charges for photocopy- 568
---------
total 583068
=========
dear sir,
my question is on what amount and under which section TDS should be deducted,if it is applicable, by body corporate?there is no contract between the hotel and the body corporate.

Pranay Patel
01 September 2014 at 15:11

E-voting

A listed company has conducted the voting through e-voting platform for its AGM. As a scrutinizer's report is required under section 108 of CA, 2013 and also a report from scrutinizer is required under section 109 for demand of poll. and then a combined report is handed over to the chairman.

Now, in my case. E voting is done resolutions are passed. But on the date of AGM only 1 shareholder attended the AGM and that too didn't demanded poll. In this case;

1. Whether Report under section 109 is required to be given by scrutinizer.
2. Does only E-voting report under section 108 will solve the purpose.

Please share your views.

Pranay

ravish agrawal

we are providing the service of photo shoot and imaging and editing in photos on behalf of client.
whether there is any service tax liability on this.

01 September 2014 at 14:39

Regarding form 112

Dear Experts
I am in Ca Final. I take admission in cs Executive Pogramme in feb 2014.I dont fill the form112 till.Please tell me i have to fill the form or not. if I have To fill this Form, in how many days this form should be Filled. Pls Reply

VIJAY RAGHAV
01 September 2014 at 14:31

Transfer pricing

Do we need to do the transfer pricing reporting even if the turnover is less than 5 cr. Last year it was more than 5cr and done the transfer pricing reporting. (both international & domestic)

Vijay

mahendra kewlani
01 September 2014 at 14:28

Tax audit

One of my friend has a business of sale and purchase of Stamps and notary also. He has a turnover of 3 crore's, his commission on sale is 1 to 2 percent. My question to you is, is he liable to tax audit...? from last 3 years he has a turnover exceeding 1 crore and he had not went for any tax audit, is their any risk of scrutiny...?