iswar baruah

I made purchases . ITC reflected in GSTR 2B. I don't have sales in the particular month. After filing GSTR 3B where I shall get my ITC which is not yet availed.

ravi kumar

Hi team

I have entered wrong turnover in GSTR 1 in March quarterly gstr 1 return

How to i rectify now, it is showing shortfall of 2.16 lakhs

Please advise me on this

Ravi

Daya

whether under GST BUYER and SERVICE RECEIVER can issue debit note and credit note,
AND
SELLER or SERVICE PROVIDER can File GSTR-1 Returns.

Suresh S. Tejwani

Mr.A received notice u/s 148 for the assessment year 2013-14 as on notice dated 31.03.2021 but the notice was digitally signed on 15/04/2021 .

As per the latest judgment of H'nble Supreme court state that reassessment notices issued under old law shall be deemed to be notices issued under new law.

Here sec 149 state that
As per substituted section 149, no notice shall be issued for the relevant assessment year if: (a) 3 years have elapsed from the end of the relevant assessment year, unless the case falls under clause (b) below

(b) If 3 years, but not more than 10 years, have elapsed from the end of the relevant assessment year unless the Assessing Officer has in his possession books of account or other documents or evidence which reveal that the income chargeable to tax, represented in the form of asset, which has escaped assessment amounts to or is likely to amount to INR 50 Lakhs or more for that year.

This limit of 50 lakhs apply to old notices also or not ?

Nimesh Kaushik

Can I take the advantage of 18% GST that I've paid, if my private limited firm is sponsoring the course for me?

Daya

how to present Debit note and credit note in GSTR-3B.

Sanchit

We are a manufacturing Company having taxable turnover of less than 20 crore in previous financial year (F.Y. 2021-22). One of our customer have raised a debit note in the month of sep 2021 and does not shown that Debit Note in GST and now he is giving that debit note and want to raise credit note on 31st march 2022. What to do next as we have already filed GST return for March 2022

Subhash

I had filed ITR -7 for AY 2020-21 on 27-01-2021 (due date was 15-02-2021) and also filed Audit Report in Form 10B on 27-01-2021 (Due date was 15-01-2021).

The CPC had disallowed expenditure claimed (revenue and capital) and taxed @ 30% on Gross Receipts.

Rectification request to reprocess was also processed with demand due?

What is the course available to clear the demand ?

Daya

whether GST Input can be claimed for location of supply is different from Registered place.

Daya

GST Input before registration can not be claimed under which SECTION.