Husseini
30 July 2022 at 17:31

ITR3 Audit Information

Our Business turnover is up to 1.20 crore in F.y. 2021-22 and cash receipt & payment is less than 5%.
In ITR3 Audit Information what to select Yes / No.
Whether aggregate of all amounts received including amount
received for sales, turnover or gross receipts or on capital account
like capital contributions, loans etc. during the previous year, in
cash & non-a/c payee cheque/DD, does not exceed five per cent of said amount?

Senthil

Difference in opening balance comes in tally ERP 9 trial balance

Kavya

I lost 2 lakhs rupees in financial year 2020-21 in F&O trading and to carry forward the losses I filed ITR 3 in the previous year. in financial year 2021 - 22, I did not do any trading and my total income is 2,60,000 in fy 2021- 22 from rent, dividend and interest. Which ITR do I need to file ITR 1 or ITR 2 ?

Swapna Mali
30 July 2022 at 16:29

TDS Rates For 998399

what is TDS@% charge on SAC 998399 ? and the amount of bill if @2500/- we have only this one bill in this FY22-23

Manoj Chauhan

Some of the items/goods which were earlier exempt from GST became taxable starting 17 July 2022.

In this connection, please guide regarding following:
(1) We have unsold stock of FG (Finished Goods) which became taxable from 17 July 2022.

(2) We have also unused/un-consumed stock of "Inputs" which goes into making the FG mentioned in Point No. 1 above.

(3) Which input tax credit we can now avail in respect of the above 2 items (FG and Inputs)

(4) We are sure we can take input tax credit in respect of the unused input items (as they will be now used in making taxable products)

(5) We are not sure about the input tax credit for FG.

lakshminarayana kalla
30 July 2022 at 15:39

Gold Purchase Entry

how to entry in tally for gold purchase & which groups

MAKARAND DAMLE
30 July 2022 at 15:24

LLP Tax Audit

LLP is having sales of Rs.2.33 Crore
Cash expenses and receipts do not exceed 5% of total expenses and receipts
My question is whether this LLP os liable for tax audit ?

Mrudula Nair

While fing income tax return getting a message last name is mandatory and for that i am not able to submit the return,

Husseini
30 July 2022 at 15:05

AIS Purchase Amount mismatch

As per Our books purchase turnover is Rs.1.38 Crore but Income Tax AIS summary is Showing 1.49 Crore of purchase turnover. There is mismatch of purchase turnover amount. We have purchase the Machinery during the year and transferred machinery value to the fixed asset .
Does we require to submit feedback to income tax dept.

Kavya

Is deduction under 80C for principal amount paid for home loan available to self employed person or is it only available to salaried person ?