DIVYESH JAIN

Dear Sir/Mam,

I was filing DIR-6 for change in email address of Director but I have a query regarding what attachment is to be done in such a change. DIR-7 has been removed and instead of that there is compulsory attachment for Proof of change in particulars.

Please help on what document should I attach for change in email address of director.

Divyesh Jain

TARIQUE RIZVI
27 February 2018 at 10:19

Brokerage on account of sale of flat

Someone has received a sum of Rs 7,50,000 on account of brokerage against sale of flat. Can we file the ITR of March 17 under section 44-AD while showing an income of Rs.2,79,875/= which arrives @ 37.32%.

Debasish Pramanick

An NRI having STCG from share trading from NSE and BSE. .Should he fill up ITR 2 Schedule CG - Point No. 2 (1) Sale of Equity Share or unit of equited oriented fund on which stt is paid. In the drop down select under section 111A ?

HIMANSHU

Out of the Accumulated profits `A’ Pvt Ltd Co had given (prior to AY 2016-17) interest free advance to `B’ Pvt Ltd Co. ` B’ Pvt. Ltd Co. is neither a beneficiary nor registered shareholder of the `A’ Pvt. Ltd. Co.
`A’ Pvt. Ltd. and `B’ Pvt. Ltd. Co. have got the same directors who hold 50% shares each in both the Companies.
Question: With reference to the above we wish to know whether deemed dividend u/s 2 22 (e) is applicable to the above transaction.

26 February 2018 at 22:34

Best guide book

Dear experts,
I have very little knowledge on GST. I want learn on GST in details want work in this. Kindly suggest me the best book on it.

Boopalan Mapathy

Construction Income Received Rs.38 Lacs during the year ended 31.03.2017.

Question:

a) Whether it is business income or professional income?

suresh
26 February 2018 at 19:33

Regarding the recognition of vehicle

In our business we have one car, which is purchased in the financial year 2015-16. But that time our people has forgotten to recognize the car in the business. Now we found that car recognition in the books is not made. now we want to recognize that car. how can we recognize that.
Note: Car was registered on our company name.

Thanks In advance
Suresh.M

ANIMESH PANDEY
26 February 2018 at 18:51

Gstr-1 error

I have downloaded an updated version 2.2.1 of offline toll but when I am uploading JSON crested , it occures error "File could not be uploaded ! download the latest version of offline toll''.

Pls guide

Revati Sathe
26 February 2018 at 18:47

Private placement

A person who is neither director nor share holder can we allot shares to him through private placement.
If we wish to allot shares at face value , we need valuaion report by CA and
How to file PAS-4 and PAS-5

Archana jain
26 February 2018 at 17:53

Regarding revalidation

sir i m in ca final my registration date is 9 feb 2013..is revalidation required.. plz reply as soon as possible