MAKARAND DAMLE
29 March 2021 at 10:49

TDS u/s 194A

In form 26AS of A Y 20-21 there is an entry for TDS deducted u/s 194A
However we have not earned this income nor want to claim TDS.
This is a wrong entry appearing in our 26AS
Now for filing ITR 6 in Schedule TDS what treatment needs to be given ?

Meghna

50% share of a residential property was gifted to wife by the husband. The deed specifically states that he has transferred 50% of his share as a gift to his wife. The property was subsequently sold.
(1) Will the LTCG be computed with respect to 50% share each in the hands of both
(2) LTCG is computed separately for each of their shares - can each of them claim exemption u/s54 in case new property purchased by them jointly
(3) Can each of them invest in capital gains scheme FD claim exemption
(4) There is a provision under Sec. 27 and sec 64 of cubbing of income how it will have impact on the above transaction.

Neha
28 March 2021 at 15:48

Query about Tax audit

Sir/Madam
I am a professional having a proprietorship business for Financial year 2019-20 my professional income is Rs 738600. Profit from business profession is Rs 312000 ( which is less than 50% of professional income). Also have annual rent income 210000. Do I need a Tax Audit. Please mention income tax section applicable if possible.
Please guide

Neha Kothari
28 March 2021 at 12:10

Tds return

Dear expert,

I have deducted TDS on purchase of property from NRI... I have duly submitted my TDS return.. do i need to file tds return every quarter now forever? How to avoid this? This was a one time transaction only...
Pls advise me.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

sir,
it assess all receipts and payment trading transations through on online mode like google pay and phone pay etc.
Question:
Assess any limit for online mode transactions one finicial year in it act

LARAIB AHMAD

I HAD BEEN DECLARED SUCCESSFUL THROUGH REVALUATION AND THE LETTER FOR THE SAME BY THE INSTITUTE HAD BEEN SENT TO ME ALONG WITH THE REVISED MARKSHEET BUT SSP PORTAL DOESNT SHOWS MY FIRST GROUP MARKS.
PLEASE ADVICE HOW SHOULD I GO ABOUT IT AS I HAVE TO APPLY FOR THE MEMBERSHIP. HAVE ALREADY RAISED A TICKET BUT THERE IS NO SUCH RESPONSE FROM THEIR PART. PLEASE ADVICE HOW I SHOULD GO ABOUT IT.

ASHOK KUMAR NAYAK
27 March 2021 at 18:53

Various Matter

My relative has one manufacturing hub towards furniture & a Furniture show room trading goods in his name. He has PAN & GST number. My question are as follows.
1.Can he do business using one GST Number.
2.If he transfer goods from Manufacturing hub to showroom within city is GST applicable for transfer of goods.
3.Which account he should maintain is Manufacturing or Trading?
regards.
Pramod Nayak

Rachana Gokhale
27 March 2021 at 18:24

PTRC RETURN FILING.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please let me know how I can file PTRC return ?
Our's is LLP. form of organisation formed under GST Rule.

Also we did not had any staff for last 2 years and so PTRC return was not filed but PTEC return for LLP was timely filed.

Kindly advise.

Thanks & Regards,
Rachana

CA Akshay Somani

My Company is a online gaming company. So, we need to deduct TDS on the winnings amount exceeding Rs.10,000 u/s 194B. But the question is do we need to deduct TDS of the player according to per game basis or do we need to consider the limit of Rs.10000 aggregately irrespectively of the no. of games played. For e.g. Mr. A played a game conducted in April and won Rs.3000. Further he again played in September & Dec and won Rs.5000 & Rs.8000 respectively. Now do i need to deduct TDS in this case or not ??.
Please reply on this query .
My concern is no. of players play our game every day and keeping track of the aggregate amount of winnings earned by such no. of players will be a difficult task.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

RCM active up to 12-10-2017 applicable.but gst authorities RCM is applicable w.e.f .01-02-2019 on inward supplies of goods received by registered persons from URD persons above Rs:5000/- per day .
Question:
RCM not applicable notification please send