shivam mittal

28 December 2012 at 18:47

Book for self study

Which book to prefer for IT AND SM IF PERSON IS SELF STUDYING?
Thanks in advance.

28 December 2012 at 16:21

Tally erp inventory

Dear all

We use tally ERP 9 for our record keeping and billing. We have a separate inventory management software. So we will not be using the inventory module of tally.

Problem with tally here is that we want to use tally for billing which includes but not for inventory. Kindly advise as to how we can use only billing which includes items but does not reflect inventory

26 December 2012 at 19:40

Isca

Can anyone let me know the important topics in ISCA and the reference books. I am finding it quite difficult to follow the study material language, I feel it's very lengthy.

Which chapters are to be concentrated on?

Kindly answer to my query ASAP. I am not attending any coaching for any subjects in II group. I need help!!

Dhanpat saran

26 December 2012 at 16:15

Tally basice

tally basice and shortcut of tally

22 December 2012 at 16:25

Project report for loan sanction

I HAVE TO PREPARE A PROJECT TO BE SUBMITTED TO BANK FOR LOAN SANCTION , I NEED A FORMAT OF SUCH SANCTION

22 December 2012 at 15:54

Windows not boot in first time

When i start the computer in my first attempt then windows could not boot & after when restart the system in second attempt then it opens properly.

Please tell the expert what the resons due to this problems occurring & tell the solutions of this

21 December 2012 at 10:52

Filing of form 1 without prescrutiny

i have filled form 1:company incorporation without prescrutinising it. i tried to pre-scrutinise the form but the "pre-scrutiny" tab in my eform was not responding due to some problem from roc website.i also tried to pre-srutinise the form through roc website.but the website wasnt accepting the form for presruting.

hence i directly uploaded the form without pre-scrutinising it since filing of it was extremely urgent.
wat will be roc's response???

love kumar

19 December 2012 at 17:33

It and orientation

sir ji,IT and orientation trainng jaruri hai second group ke liye eligible hone ke liye?

suraj

18 December 2012 at 15:20

Email

actually I am not able to receive any mail on my id but can send mail to others, my id is in yahoo.com. it shows problem 554 554 delivery error: error what can be done and also I am expecting one urgent mail from client pls help me its urgent.

ANAND MISHRA

17 December 2012 at 13:49

Income tax

dear sir ,
There is a problem in viewing the Form-26 AS . whenever i tried to access it , it displayed that the user id or password is incorrect but we havw viewed it a lot of times with same user id or password , what remedy is available to me I can't go for the option forgot password .

ANAND