Kartika Dashora

I am apperaing for CA final exams in May 2023. I opted conversion from old course to new and also gave 2 final attempts in old scheme. Now I am going to appear my CA final exams in NEW SCHEME. Can I go for exams without completing my MCS training before appearing my exams?

Suman B S

06 August 2022 at 01:48

CA Direct Entry Application Concern

I'm an existing Foundation student of ICAI. Recently, I graduated with my Bcom and got the results of the final semester last month and it was computer generated copy of result, though the original marksheets and Provisional Degree Certificate(PDC) takes some time(minimum 1 month as told by the University). Actually I thought since I anyways passed my Bcom, lemme convert my registration to Direct Entry and so made an application for CA Intermediate Direct Entry via Graduation Route. The problem is, ICAI seeks for original documents of all semesters, but I've only got original marksheets of 1-5 semesters.
I uploaded original marksheets of 1-5 semesters and copy of computer generated result of 6th semester with a PCA's attestation which was not accepted by the approver and sent back for correction stating all documents are to be original.
So I raised a ticket to ICAI to address my concern and their reply to it was "In case of non-availability of original documents, please change the YOUR PROFILE to Provisional Registration". And this mounted up to another issue wherein I find that in my profile edit setting, I am unable to change the option to PROVISIONAL Registration from NO to YES. So I'm literally stuck not knowing what to do, if anybody has a solution to this kindly put it down.

Yaggya Kapoor

04 August 2022 at 11:46

Company act 2013 law

hi
if a foreign company wants to open its branch office in a city in india, is it necessary to mention that it is a branch office in its name plate?

Maliha Rais

03 August 2022 at 16:29

Query regarding - FORM 112

I did not fill form 112 while pursuing MCom now while applying for membership number after clearing CA, i had to update all the details in the profile section. I was asked to fill form 112 along with the penalty of 10,000. and now i am stuck as to what shall i do

Oliver harshit xo

Few days ago, I get a migration certificate because I go other states but few family issues I can't go to other states and now cancel a migration certificate to admission in WBBSE. So please help me

Neev Garg

Sir I want to know why debentures redemption reserve is not mandatory on convertible debentures?

J.RAMYA

29 July 2022 at 22:14

CA final old to CONFIN

hi ,
I completed my CA inter ( PCC route) in 2013. I gave few attempts for CA final i couldn't clear , so i dint continue after that. Now in 2022 i wish to complete ca final, but i checked the status of my registration - it is showing as CONFIN valid upto 2027. I wanted to know what is changes and how to get the latest books for this CONFIN . what is Advance ITT exam? should i write that exam.
it would be a great help if somebody could guide me.

Shubham Mohite

We have received Engineering Services from China which is our Parent Company is TDS applicable on Engineering Services and what will be the rate of TDS and which TDS Section is Applicable

Sharanya Roy

Hi..I am currently doing Industrial Training and my CA principal has resigned .Unfortunately there are no more CA right now under whom I can register. I have only 3 months of training left. Posted query in esahayta but no replies yet. Can I join a firm for the last three months and complete my articleship ? Please guide

Sahaj M

24 July 2022 at 14:10

Extension query

I had completed 1 year of articleship with a CA and then took transfer from there with a extension of 90 days.Now i am about to complete my total articleship period of 3 years.In the last two years i have taken 10 holidays in total with a different CA.Do i now still require to serve for the extension period? And if yes with which CA?