Divya
21 September 2023 at 17:40

CA Articleship queries 2023

Delete my query -NA

Yogeesha Pijavu
13 September 2023 at 14:50

CS Course for a CA student

Hi All,

Am a CA articled student, can I apply for CS course under CA articleship?

Yogeesha

SUSHMA VERMA

I have made a mistake by entering the wrong date in the registration form I.e. 26/12/2022 instead of 13/12/2023 in the form 103 due to which I'm loosing my attempt in Nov 24 and it came to my knowledge when confirmation letter came from institute and served 8 months in the current firm.
Please tell me how to rectify it

ramesh babu
30 August 2023 at 09:30

FINAL -AFM

Sir
"Consider a portfolio of consisting of a Rs. 20000000 investment in share XYZ and Rs. 20000000 investment in share ABC.The daily standard deviation of both shares are 1% and the coefficient of correlation between them is 0.3.you are required to the 10 day 99% value at risk for the portfolio."

This is the question in AFM ICAI Study material.
in that answer given directly which is not getting understand by me.

Hence it is requested any one pl. explain the answer in simple terms.

Thanking you sir.

pl help me

Mohit Agarwal
27 August 2023 at 18:11

Fresh membership form 2

I applied for fresh membership on 13 july 2023 it still showing RO pending ...trying to contact on ssp portal and also raise ticket but there is no solution...please kindly help me out

Adithya Ajith
18 August 2023 at 15:53

DGFT QUERY

How to add Warehouse details on DGFT PORTAL?

Saumyaa Jaju

Can a CA artilce get salary from another company other than the existing stipend that he/she is getting from the firm where the article is doing articleship?

sankar
17 August 2023 at 12:27

TDS Related -Sec 194J

Sec 194J - if it is tds applicable or not exactly Rs.30,000/- during the year or Single Payment? . Kindly clarify the doubt

GAMER'S DRIVE
14 August 2023 at 09:35

Articleship holidays query

I want to ask about the limit of working hours and offs allowed to a ca article under new scheme for every firm.
There is a firm I joined who doesn't allow the national holidays and working for all 6 days having timings of 9 to 6.

Let me know about what happens under new scheme