Ketan Mehta

Not Able to change the Email id and mobile no in authorized signatory of a proprietor in GSt Registration where need to keep different email id and mobile no for proprietor and authorized signatory and proprietor himself is authorized signatory. In non core tab being a primary authorized signatory pop up for change the email and mobile details not coming. how to solve this issue Experts please advice.

Answer now

paresh maruti shelar
23 February 2024 at 09:24

Regarding e invoiceing

Sir/ Madam,

I am working with a Club of Turnover Rs.8 Crore per year we received fees from our members for various activites and members of our club not taking the ITC on Fees amount & they are not allowed to take ITC on Fees paid to Club as per GST Rules , is E Invoice compulsory or not, as we received a notice from GST Dept for not issuing E Invoice
Please guide
Thank You

Answer now

Sagar

I am selling pre-recorded video course online through my own website to different states not from any marketplace platform ,so according to any GST rules it is mandatory to take separate state wise GST registration for each and every state because of inter-state supply ?

Thanks in Advance

Answer now

MALAY DAS
20 February 2024 at 20:33

CRUSHER MACHINE

RESPECTED SIR
BOUGHT 4808 SECONDARY STONE CRUSHER MACHINE COST RS 1015000 AND IGST 182700 IS ELIGIBLE FOR ITC ? IT IS FOR BUSINESS PURPOSE. PLEASE ADVICE THANKS.......

Answer now

Aman Agarwal
19 February 2024 at 16:05

Error Occurred in GSTR 1

I am unable to file GSTR 1 for the month of January. As I try to prepare offline and upload the JSON, the status shows "Error Occurred". Neither an error file is generated, nor does it mention what the error is. Please suggest what the error could be.

Answer now

raghavendra b
18 February 2024 at 19:44

LABOUR CHARGES PAID TO GOLDSMITH

DEAR SIR,

GST PAYABLE ON LABOUR CHARGES PAID TO UNREGISTERED GOLD SMITH. IF RS 5000/- IS EXEMPTED FROM REVERSE CHARGE OR ANY AMENDMENTS REGARDING THRESHOLD LIMIT OF REVERSE CHARGES APPLICABLE.

THANK YOU

Answer now

Gaurav Pandey

myclient applies for gst registration after cross his business turns over 1 crore in the month of Jan 2024. and he get GST Registration in the Month of Jan 2024 . He sales before the gst registration some exempted goods and some taxable goods. can he show the sales made before gst on the GST Portal.if yes how it is possible.
Please help me asap

Answer now

mangesh chitnis

An individual took GST registration as Service provider in Oct 2023, but due to some reason he couldn't make any business since date of registration. Now he is willing to cancel this GST registration. What should be the procedure to cancel kindly advise.

Thanks & regards

Answer now

CMA Pravat Kumar Parida
16 February 2024 at 17:07

GST RCM APPLICABLITY

Whether GST RCM is applicable on Selling commission paid to a unregister vendor.

Answer now

santosh kr poddar
16 February 2024 at 14:34

Wrong ITC Car Tyre Claim in GSTR-3B

I mistakenly claimed ITC on the Car Tyre in GSTR 3B, and now I want to reverse it. In which column of GSTR 3B is it to appear?
Tyre cost is to be included in home delivery expenses and only ITC is to be reversed.

Answer now