Hello Colleagues, In of my Startup company I want to prepare Share Valuation report for the purpose of getting investment. As of now company is under R&D so how am I suppose to go ahead in this ? Please provide me Format of valuation Report too as there are number of misleading formats on Internet so I am unable to find the perfect format. Thank You
How a Clearing houses really worked ?What are the different components in this whole process if any Co. want to make an IPO?
How demand and supply effect a share price??
I am new to investing in shares. Please guide me on how to start investing. I am an Indian resident looking to invest in shares of Indian companies
which is the strongest currency Dollar or Yen???
I want to create wealth in by investing in equity markets and make 30- 50 cores in 10 years time it is possible den plz guide me I can do anything for it thanks in advance,
From Last month I Have started 2 SIP's one is DSP Black rock Micro Cap Fund Regular Plan & Another One is ICICI Prudential Value discovery Fund Growth, Can I Take the Income tax exemptions for both of this Monthly SIP's
High dp ratio results in high P/E ratio comment
This Query has 11 replies
I earned 15000 and my saving is 6000 I want to start investing in equity shares for better future and also escape from rat race.
What is bull market