Appointment of auditors as per companies act,2013

02 July 2014 Dear Sir,

Please send me drafts to be attached with GNL-2 regarding appointment of Auditors as per new Act 2013. I have Filed GNL-2 with ADT-1 and MCA has sent the query that the Resolution and Mgt form details are not filled. Kindly guide me for the same. It is very Urgent.

Thanks & Regards
Namita Thakur

02 July 2014
Draft resolution is attached. Modify according to your needs.

Certified copy of the Extract of the Resolution Passed at the Board of Director’s Meeting held on the 19th day of June ,2014 at 10.a.m. at the Registered Office of the Company

RESOLVED THAT M/s R & ASSOCIATES, Chartered Accountants (FRN......), Thakur apartments, Namita Road, Mumbai-400016 is appointed as the first Auditor’s of the Company as per section 139 (6) of the Companies Act, 2013 from the conclusion of this meeting to the conclusion of the First Annual General Meeting at a remuneration that may be decided by the Board of Directors in consultation with the said auditors.

RESOLVED FURTHER THAT notice of appointment of auditors shall be filed by the company before the Registrar of Companies, Mumbai as per rule 4 (2) of the Companies (Audit and Auditors) Rules, 2014 and for that the Managing Director , Mr. ........., is authorized to sign and e-file GNL-2 by attaching form ADT-1 therewith by affixing his digital signature.

RESOLVED FURTHER THAT a certified copy of this resolution signed by the Managing Director, Mr. ....... be provided to the Auditors of the Company.

Sd/-
CHAIRMAN

/CERTIFIED TRUE COPY/

02 July 2014 Dear Sir,

I want if the above resolution is to be filed with MGT-14 or just be given in GNL-2 for reappointment of auditors. and reappointment is taken in AGM so which resolution is to be attached.