SEBI BOOK

05 July 2010 CAN U SUGGEST ME SEBI AMENDMENTS BOOK AVAILABLE IN MARKET

05 July 2010 WHICH ONE IS BEST AMONG THESE........?

05 July 2010 Taxman ---------SEBI Manual

Bharat Law House---------Guide to Indian Capital Market------- Sanjeev Agarwal

Taxman Allied Service (P) Ltd---- SEBI practice Manual------ V.L. Iyer

Tata McGraw Hill-------- M.Y. Khan

05 July 2010 Taxman ----SEBI Manual---No---for professional reference only and not for students

Bharat Law House----Guide to Indian Capital Market---- Sanjeev Agarwal---you may go for it.

Taxman Allied Service (P) Ltd---- SEBI practice Manual------ V.L. Iyer---No---for professional reference only and not for students.

Tata McGraw Hill-------- M.Y. Khan---No---very heavy book...

05 July 2010 Also you are requested to develop a habit to check SEBI site for latest amendments.

www.sebi.gov.in

05 July 2010 you must read 'student company secretary' for amendments in sebi guidelines, recent case laws and other laws.

All the Best....

05 July 2010 MY gesture has not been conveyed as I have exceeded the limit of number of thanks allowed in a day. Thanks a lot for these valuable suggestions.

05 July 2010 thanks ankur bro........

:)

05 July 2010 thanks ravi ji.....

07 July 2010 Taxman ----SEBI Manual---No---for professional reference only and not for students

Bharat Law House----Guide to Indian Capital Market---- Sanjeev Agarwal---you may go for it.

Taxman Allied Service (P) Ltd---- SEBI practice Manual------ V.L. Iyer---No---for professional reference only and not for students.

Tata McGraw Hill-------- M.Y. Khan---No---very heavy book...

THANKS ANKUR bhai FOR THE REPLY

BUT WHICH IS BEST..?

can u suggest me name of some sebi books .....

08 July 2010 please reoly

26 July 2010 Is SECURITIES APPELATE TRIBUNAL ( PROCEDURES) APPEAL, 2000 is different from topic "SAT"...?

26 July 2010 no dear, its same

27 July 2010 THANKS RAVI JI AGAIN........

27 July 2010 welcome dear

02 August 2010 can anyone provide the source from where I able to get all latest amendments for cs executive programme........?

02 August 2010 which website is most preferable for amendments.........?

03 August 2010 ??????????

03 August 2010 http://www.sebi.gov.in/
www.caclubindia.com

03 August 2010 Taxmann ----New SEBI (Disclosure & Investor Protection) Guidelines 2000

11 August 2010 thanks ravi ji......

11 August 2010 Is deepak gazrani notes for cs executive courses r available in market........?

16 August 2010 do u have his institute contact no..... or any email id,,,,,,,,

20 April 2011 Other than Parag Gupta & Sanjay Aggarwal & Makkar.......... who is the best prof. for CA FINAL COSTING in Delhi ?

If any student has taken classes from other prof..........please share your opinion.............