Nov 2011

26 August 2011 sir / mam i want to ask whether there is any change in income tax for nov 2011 as for may 2011. i have appear in may 2011 but could not pass please help and guide me

26 August 2011 Hi, From the preparation is concerned there is no change u can read your old (May 11) books rather going for New books. All the Best

26 August 2011 No there is no change the only thing is this that you know the subject and the matter thereof but you lack in proper presentation. Do not remember section by section as well as do not memories the case law. You knowledge is tested for whether you know the section or the case law or not. There are step marking and therefore read the question properly and solve the same accordingly. Writing several number of pages are also not material only direction reply will get you more marks

26 August 2011 Hello..

1. There is no change.
2. To guide you in passing, kindly let me know the subjects you feel not comfortable.

Anyways,i would suggest you taking up mock tests if practical paper like Tax is concerned...ICAI other institutes conducts these tests...

Gud Luck...
Regards!