How to show receipts in service tax reurn

(Querist)
17 October 2015 sir,

i have 8 lac receipts in 2014-15, and 4.5 lac in april to sept 15. i have exemption from service tax being below 10 lac. now i have to file my service tax return. i have shown 4.5 lac in gross amount received in column B 1.1 of ST3. my query are:
is it correct (as i have shown in column B1.1)?
where i have to show these figures so that no tax levied on me. and no default occured. there is no column for 0% tax to show these figures.
pl help

R K Gupta

19 October 2015 No need to show the value if below 10 lakhs only mention the ssi notification at the time of filing return.

19 October 2015 It is correct. Also show the same amount in columns B1.7, B1.12, B1.13 so that the taxable turnover becomes zero.

In B.15 show the rates as 12.000, 2.000. 1.000 and 14.000, 0.000, 0.000 as the case may be and put 0 in taxable value column.

Exemption notification shall be specified as rightly pointed out by Arun Ji.

rkg (Querist)
22 October 2015 may i show this amount in column B 1.9 also (amount for exempted service provided). will it be correct.