FILING TDS RETURN AND GOT ERROR "T-FV-4301 Invalid value under field 'section/collection code'." WHAT TO DO?
THANKS
Sir, one of my client (GST Registered) has purchased a Road Roller for Rs. 15.00 lac and had given it to third party (Unregistered) on monthly rent basis. What Rate of GST is payable by me client ? Whether my client can avail ITC paid on purchase of above road roller ?
TDS Deduction Section, Rate and threshold Limit for payment made to film distributor
We have a 12A registered trust, is there any TDS under GST applicable when we undertake transaction above 2.5 lakh
Can register for Micro finance company under Section 8 ? IF yes, is there any new amendments that i should know before I apply for registration.
IF A COMPANY IS ELIGIBLE TO COMPOSE AUDIT AND NRC COMMITTEE, BUT HAS ONLY ONE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR THEN WHAT SHALL BE THE COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEE IN SUCH A CASE?
OR
THE COMPANY SHALL OR SHALL NOT CONSTITUTE THE COMMITTEE WITH ONE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR.
sir,
A partnership firm professional income Gross receipts rs:12 lacs working two partners. gross receipts amount rs:12 lacs shared to two partners capital account (6 lacs +6lacs).but profit declared rs:50% 6 lacs profit transferred to partners capital account 3 lacs + 3 lacs.
Question:
Gross receipts vs profit difference amount show procedure partners capital accounts.
can any assesse may file his/her ITR for the F.Y. 2021-2022 (assessment year 2022-2023) through ITR U ?
is LC limit also considered during calculation of Drawing Power
1.on which basis register folio number and certificate number given in share certificate?
2.And if the same shareholder, additional shares alloted. In this case, how register folio number and certificate number given in the share certificate?
3. on which basis, share certificate issuing date is fixed?
Please explain.
Thanks in advance.
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
T-FV-4301 Invalid value under field 'section/collection code'.