Daya

what are difference between Health Insurance ( Mediclaim) and Life insurance.

Javed Memon

Respected Sir
if any Person Purchase a old house From Bank Loan , Can he get Deduction u/s 80C For Principal of Loan amount and Interest of loan u/s 24B ???

jaigurudev

dear sir
i received a invoice of 2020-2021in 21-22 and party upload this invoice late in april.2021 and showing in 2b of april2021 please advice me where to show input of this invoice in gstr-9 as i have availed input in april2021 in gstr-3b
with thanks

LIMPA CHAKRABORTY

Many new features have been introduced by the Income Tax Department for uploading TDS/TCS returns through TDS_RPU_4.4 and after passing validation through the new FVU version 7.9. There is a new feature in the said FVU which is “TDS/TCS Input File Name With Path”. Kindly let me know what would be the “Input File Name” and from where to get it OR to be created.

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
29 December 2022 at 19:31

Resume Filing does not work

Filled ITR yesterday. To-day , I tried to submit the ITR. But saved ITR could not be opened. A message appears "You do not have any saved draft" What is the solution ?

Sudipta Das

PF withdrawal after 5 continuous years of service. TDS deducted. Can the withdrawal be shown under exempted income us 10(11).

Gopal Bhosle
29 December 2022 at 17:49

Short Payment of GST

sir,

In the previous month we made short payment of CGST & SGST. It was found in reconciliation. shall we can pay this in coming months. How can we pay this short fall amount.

davinder
29 December 2022 at 16:01

Gstr9 return

If a person proprietor in two different firms and the turnover of two firms exceed
(1.60+90) rs. 2 .50crore then he is liable to file Gstr9 or not

sachin Alwadhi
29 December 2022 at 16:01

Itr u/s139(9)

Kindly guide we have received income tax notice 139(9) to file revise return due to some tds reconcilation .on mail communication received to take action before 29th december .On 29th we have revise our income tax return but we are unable to file intimation due to submit button in not active as last date showing there 28th december. But we have taken action on basis of email communication and date mentioned there is 29th december .Kindly guide is there implication when we have taken action to revise return on 29th december according to email communication .But unable to file intimation due to intimation date is 28th december 2022.And status showing in view filed return in revised return file in response in 143( 1) adjustment.Kindly guide what will be implications for the same.

Amandeep Singh
29 December 2022 at 15:09

Income Tax Return FY 2021-22 ITR4

I have Filed ITR-1 for FY 2019-20 income from Salary, Interest fd and tution income. In FY 2020-21 i filed ITR-4 income from tution fees, boutique income in FY 2021-22 please suggest which ITR form i shall file my income is tution income, Salary income interest from FD. No income from boutique. Can i go for ITR-4 or ITR-1

Kindly advise