suryadipsinh mori
24 March 2023 at 19:30

SFT - Cash deposit

One of my client has received notice of cash deposit to bank of rs 10 lac.
He earned this income from agriculture activities
How to file this income tax return ?

Pramod

Dear,

Greetings of the day.
Please help in the below issue.

Employer offered 15Lakh Salary upon a 2 years bond, if he did not serve the job for 2 years and break the bond he have to refund 4Laks rupees to employer.

Due to some reasons he left the job and paid back to employer 4 Lakhs. The TDS is deducted on 15Lakhs.

Employee asked his employer to mention 4Lakhs in FORM16 but employer denied and saying "deduction for not serving the agreed tenure, these deductions will not fall under tax exemptions".

As employee already paid TDS on total 15 Lakhs now is it possible to take tax advantage on that 4Lakh recovered amount?

Please help

CA Mohan Jain

If a German Company is providing Construction service to a Indian Company under Lease Operate and Maintain Model (LOM) model, then the revenue from such contract will be recognised as Financial Income or Operational income.

N.V. Siva Ram Prasad

Is there any possibility for filing Income Tax Return for Fy 2021-22 after 31.03.2023, if so please help me in this matter ASAP Sir

PHDCOMM
24 March 2023 at 17:32

Exp for new office interior

Payment paid to Person for Office Interior design for rs. 2Lac,

What is the transaction for which a/c debited

SUNNY SK
24 March 2023 at 17:32

Taxation of Futures & Options

Can losses from Futures & Options can be set off and carry forward for future years under New Tax Regime under sec.115BAC ?

Thanks in Advance.

Daya

what is Time limit to claim GST Input, GST Debit Note Input, any other Input or Tax liability to claim last financial year.

Nisha Kathuria

Please suggest Received advance from Customer is Other Current Liabilities OR Other Long term liabilities and Advance to Supplier is Other non-current assets OR Other current assets

rambabu latchupatula
24 March 2023 at 15:38

Hand Loan related

we taken Hand loan in cash, we showed in tally,
Now we are refund the amount in cash how show in tally.

kumar2004
24 March 2023 at 14:49

Rectification after Assessment order

Assessment u/s 143 of my client has been completed for the A.Y. 2022-23 but suddenly came to know that 1.5 lakhs was deducted at source and purchase difference was 50 + lakhs which was not declared at the time of return filing. what is the way out. how can it be rectified?