kiran naidu
22 February 2017 at 11:10

Cancellation of articles

Sir I posted my articleship registration letter on 21 February 2017 now i want to cancel Articleship registration and I want to join in another firm suggest me sir

Sidhant Jain
22 February 2017 at 11:08

Tax benefits of buyback of shares

What are the tax benefits of buyback of equity shares to both companies and shareholders?

Nikhil Singrodia
22 February 2017 at 11:03

44 ad and 44 aa

Dear SIR/MAM
i having a confusion about conflict under section 44 AD and 44 AA. Under 44 AD, a person whose turnover is less than 2 CR can opt 44AD and not liable to maintain accounts but under 44AA, A person having turnover more than 25 lacks is liable to maintain accounts.
Kindly clarify the same.
Thanks& Regards
Nikhil Gupta

Anjali Sharma

The link is expired maybe.. I want to register for ca cpt June 2017...please provide me the functional link..

ramanamma

Dear professionals,
my employer wants to write off fixed assets in FY 2016-17 but the assets have remaining life 5Years.
what is the procedure, how we can write off?
can we charge that amount to P&L account?
please guide me.
Thank you.

RUSHI GSTM

We are a manufacturer of Capital Goods as well as providing service.

We are offering Installation service to our finished products in free of cost & same has been waived off in our offer/quotation, Now Excise authority is asking to pay service tax which we have waived off.

Please explain/guide

Navpreetkaurlitt
22 February 2017 at 07:12

Section 66

Is section 66 of the companies act 2013 Regarding reduction of share capital. is notified ?

mohamed kabeer
22 February 2017 at 02:46

CPT

Hi. i register myself in 2009, and re register before 2 years so i just want to know my registration is still existing or i want re register. my registration number is SRO0277244. BCOZ I WANT TO APPEAR IN JUNE 2017. PLEASE LET ME KNOW. MOHAMED KABEER KABEER10292GMAIL.COM

Deepak Bissa
22 February 2017 at 00:21

cow milk business in section 44AD

Hello Experts, We can take cow milk business in section 44AD. Is there any IndAS regarding this matter. Pls suggest me. thanks & Regards Deepak bissa

GAURAV SHAH

I have filed belated return of income for assessment year 2015-16, but in that I have missed out the bank balances and due to that my capital is also understated. now what to do please help. please note that by this unintended mistake the income will not be affected.