ashok
01 March 2017 at 10:08

Ltcg-new flat in joint name

DEAR,
I HAVE A LTCG ON RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY. I WOULD LIKELY TO PURCHASE OF MY NEW RESIDENTION FLAT IN MY JOINT NAME.
IN FIRST NAME OF MY MAJOR SON AND SECOND OF ME. SO QUESTION IS THAT SHOULD I HAVE CLAIM EXEMPTION U/S. 54
THANKS

ravi kumar
01 March 2017 at 09:29

enquiry

hi guys, i completed ca inter with b com now i planned to took sap fico is it better r not. plz tell me thank u

ravi kumar
01 March 2017 at 09:16

enquiry

hi guys, i compelted ca inter with b com, now i want to learn sap fico is it use full for my carrer r not tell me it was better r not?

s raghu
01 March 2017 at 09:15

applicability for ipcc

Is there any icds applicable for ipcc examination for may 2017 attempt ..

01 March 2017 at 08:47

Section 194j

Pls tell me weather TDS rate sec 194J has been reduced from 10% to 2% if so? From which date,

Regds
Kailash

Shubham Choudhary
01 March 2017 at 05:45

Balance Sheet

Where does "Provident Fund" and balance of "Employee Profit sharing account" go in Company Balance sheet ?

BILAL KHAN
01 March 2017 at 03:18

cpt marksheet...

i am very much confused about how and where to send my cpt marksheet...duly attested...i belongs to lucknow U.P....plzz advice me!...also provide the full address for sending the same...???

deepak
01 March 2017 at 00:51

Cash deposits

I am a pensioner and filed my return ITR 1 showing pension income online. but i forgot to disclose my bank account used by me during the year as labor contractor. It has only cash deposits and withdrawals of equal amount of around 5 lakhs. please tell me if i revise my return now and file under 44AD will I come under scrutiny. Please guide.

Vishal
28 February 2017 at 22:07

COSTING PREPARATION

Sir, I am in trouble regarding CA final costing preparation.. I am doing my costing syllabus from practice Manual.. But I am facing problem in relevant costing chapter.. Because the chapter contains huge number of sums.. Kindly help me out.. How to manage..

Vishal
28 February 2017 at 21:52

ARTICLESHIP WORKING

Sir, I have completed my articleship. I have done different types of audit ie., Pvt companies audit, vat audit, tax audit, concurrent audit, revenue audit, bank audit, internal audit, NBC audit. But I haven't done any type of filing in my articleship career (like ROCK, ITR, ST VAT, etc). I am very tensed about this.. Kindly help.. What yo do..