Mekhala
30 December 2017 at 20:43

Changein gst rates

dear sir

i have bought the material at 28% and sold at the same rate too, now the rate has declined to 18 percnt and i have some stock of 28% ....my query is the stockwhich have i at what rate should i sell the same?

kindly reply

30 December 2017 at 19:59

Reimbursement of expenses

RESPECTED SIR,
A CA FIRM CONDUCTED THE CONCURRENT AUDIT OF NATIONALIZED BANK . THE AMOUNT OF AUDIT FEES IS RS. 15000 P.M AND REIMBURSEMENT OF EXPENSES IS RS 3000.00 P.M
ON WHICH AMOUNT GST WILL BE CHARGED IN TAX INVOICE BY THE C.A FIRM IN THE TAX INVOICE?
WITH REGARDS
PLEASE GUIDE ME

SINI M G
30 December 2017 at 19:10

Ngo darpan

Sir, please clarify the due date for creating Darpan ID for NGO's. Please advice us is that mandatory to all

TARIQUE RIZVI
30 December 2017 at 17:47

What is json file for gst return filing

Please define JSON file which is nowadays being used for uploading GSTR-1. I would like to know the significance of the JSON file.

kashyap gupta
30 December 2017 at 17:38

Sec23(5)

If a builder had taken a loan for construction of an house and the house is held as stock-in-trade for one year and was vacant for 1year. what will be the treatment of interest on loan ?

TARIQUE RIZVI
30 December 2017 at 17:33

How to upload json file on gst portal

Dear Sir
I have created JSON file but how to upload this JSON file on GST portal. Please guide me and oblige.

hemant

i have a small business and i want to take home loan approx 6 lakh. but i dont file income tax return .

is there any manadatory condition of 6 months gap for filing of income tax return.

please guide me .

frm
Hemant kumar

Rajkumar Gutti
30 December 2017 at 16:56

Vehicle insurance input credit

we have paid motor car vehicle insurance.

can we get credit on four wheeler car insurance charges

30 December 2017 at 16:54

Tds applicability on printing material

please advise me whether i have to deduct tds on printing material from vendor, as we are in advertising business
if yes then which tds rate is applicable ?

MOHAMMED WAHID SHAIKH
30 December 2017 at 16:32

Capital employed formula

I have a proprietor ship company and I want to now my employed Capital amount