26 December 2017 at 14:22

Tds

A Pvt Ltd., Company is purchasing immovable property from another Pvt Ltd., what is the TDS rate u/s. 194 IA, it is 1% or 2 % of the consideration to be received, the value is app. 5 crores kindly clarify

We want to know the process of joining CA Firm with another CA Firm as partner

Rakesh Sharma
26 December 2017 at 13:36

Rcm u/s 9(4) of gst

We have deposited GST under RCM (9(4)) in Aug-2017 on Accountancy Charges.
Should we make Invoice & Payment Voucher of above? & show in GSTR-1 in Aug-2017
in Documents issued column under "Inward Supply from Unregistered Dealer" & "Payment
Voucher Issued".

Please advise what we do?

Rakesh Sharma

26 December 2017 at 13:31

Discount in invoice

We are issuing invoice in manner as below :-
1) Basic Value
2) Less : Discount
3) IGST / CGST & SGST
4) Net Value

Should the above practice is as per law?

Please advise

Rakesh Sharma

sunil vyas
26 December 2017 at 12:53

Companies act 2013 compliance

Hi all

I have one company which is listed and that listed company has many SPV(Special purpose vehicle)which is registered in Companies act 2013,i am working in one of SPV ,in relation to compliance whether a company need to upload Whistle blower policy,sexual harassment policy and maternity leave policy on its site?
This SPV where i am working does not have its own site and is subsidiary of its Holding listed company.

All details of SPV like milestone ,financials comes on its holding company site(listed company).
So is it necessary to do compliance with policy mentioned above and is Corporate Governance(Clause 49) applicable to this SPV since its subsidiary company of listed company.

Raj Yadav

We are paying Interest to Foreign Entity and deducting TDS as per DTAA - Article 12 10%, Sec 115A is also applicable however it has 20% hence benefit of DTAA is available.

Please help whether GST is applicable to the some. Also help me with the relevant section of reference support to the solution.

Thank you.

Amit N. Jain

Is Interest on Loan taken for the purpose of payment of indirect tax like Sales Tax (i.e. VAT/GST) as well as Direct Taxes allowable as an expense while calculating income from business (i.e. Income Tax, wealth Tax etc...)? If Yes/No, Why? (Kindly let me know as to what would be the nature of such loan i.e. Business Purpose or Personal personal )

ARCHANA
26 December 2017 at 12:43

Table 6a of gstr 1

Exporters file Table 6A of GSTR1 october month having Export Sales without payment, but August and September No Sales,

we have to file nil returns of TABLE 6A or not necessary with out August and September , october Table 6A Accept or not

please clarify these doubts

Thanking you

Paawan surana
26 December 2017 at 12:17

Director disqualification u/s 164(2)

Hello Professionals,
Actually a company want to change its name but the while going through the process it was observed that one of the director of the company is disqualified u/s 164(2) of the companies act 2013.so now my query is whether the disqualified director can sign the application for change of name of company all forms and attachments, or he can do the signing part for any form?
Is there any way to remove such disqualification?

26 December 2017 at 12:16

Sac code details

How can i enter SAC code details in GSTR 1