If Turnover is less than 1.5 crore. Then also, item wise details of sales such as UQC , Total Quantity, Total Value, Taxable Value etc. details required to mandatory mention in GSTR 1.
Applied for PAN in December. Not yet received. online status shows Aadhar not active. Akshaya centre authorities told it is active. Kindly reply. Any toll free No. or Email ID for PAN card enquiry
Thank in advance
Can anyone help me to revive my company which was struck off for non filing of ROC returns?. we are ready to pay fees of 15k and I have many cases like mine. The matter will be dealt at Mumbai National Company Law Tribunal.
if yes kindly contact me on my number +919766403909
Advances Received Rs 1120(1000+120) including tax, from customer on 12/10/2017. Tax Rate at that time was 12%.. Now on 23/02/2018 goods supplied against that advance. Tax rate is 5%.. How to cope up with this situation. Should i issue credit note.. of yes? then what will be the credit note amount?
I m selling rural agriculture land for 40 lacs. Amount is received trough Cheque.. Is any tax liability generetad from such sale?
I have a frnd who is develops software for US firm. he gets all revenue in current A/c. Can we file return under Sec 44AD? Does 44AD covers this profession or business ... Can I select the nature of business Service Sector- Software Development Agencies- 0711 (code)
Good eve,
I've filled the the details of Regd Dealer in the table of B2C L for the months of Aug & Sep'1,instead of B2B table and filed the returns.
Now, the buyer is unable to take ITC.
Please suggest the solution to rectify this error.
Regards.
How to show Sale in Course of Import / High Sea Sales in GSTR1?
Case:
Party A Goods Imported in India and kept in FTWZ. Party A then made a contract with Party B and Party B cleared the goods from FTWZ under Bill of Entry in their name. Thus original Inbound Clearance from Port to FTWZ is done by Party A whereas Outbound Clearance i.e. for Home Consumption is done by Party B by doing Bill of Entry and paying IGST.
Now Party A wants to bill Party B whether there will IGST on such Sale ? How to show this transaction in GSTR1 ?
can a Company start business mentioned in (C) OTHER OBJECT CLAUSE along with running business mentioed in clause A.
or is required to altered its MOA
Actually both business are different in nature one is financial and insurance support and another is car related business.
If service tax late payment interest paid .
Can this interest payment expenditure allow for Income tax purpose.
( debited to profit and loss account )
If not allow then which section.
Thanking You,
Rajkumar Gutti
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961
Gst