CA Faraz Ahmed
29 March 2018 at 15:10

Failure to file lut/bond

Respected Experts,

If an assessee fails to furnish a Letter of Undertaking or a Bond and continues to export services without payment of IGST. Then what are it's consequences. Please guide

29 March 2018 at 14:49

Gst on rent to be charged

One of my client is having proprietorship firm ABC is registered under GST for selling goods, due to excess space available he decided to give the half of the premises available with him in his name on rent. Other proprietorship firm XYZ has entered into rental agreement. So whether ABC has to charge GST on Rental income invoice raised to XYZ. Kindly confirm..

Anurag Chauhan
29 March 2018 at 14:17

Share in foreign company

I am a software engg. And working for a danish client from last 8 years so i have all the knowledge about the product. Now he talked to board of directors there and is offering me 1% share in his company at discounted price so that i continue working with him. I am not his direct employee but works in a indian consultancy company which has agreement and work for him. Can i have share in foreign company without being its employee?

Sheetal Rani
29 March 2018 at 14:13

Tcs related query

IF DISCOUNT IS GIVEN IN CASE OF CAR SALE, ON WHICH AMOUNT TCS IS CALCULATED i.e After discount or before discount??

raghavendra b
29 March 2018 at 13:40

Notice u/s 142 (1) of income tax act

one of my selected limited scrutiny after currency demonetisation i have submitted all the necessary documents regarding the assessment The AO after satisfied the documents i have provided. then he has been closed the assessment and issued notice u/s 142(1) file income tax return. while filing income tax return i have selected section 139(1) instead of section 142(1) of the income tax act.and i have filed return.
my doubt is i have been served notice u/s 142(1) but i have filed u/s 139(1) will any problem will arrive under this mistake. please guide me

jayesh mendapara
29 March 2018 at 13:22

Car repairing service

My client Proving Car Repairing services weather is it taxable?
if taxable then which rate of tax is applicable and sac code.... with reference

arjun agarwal
29 March 2018 at 13:22

Income tax invalidate

I was checking my itr for AY2017-18 it shows me invalidate

sanjay

suppose a company " X" give cylinders ( that are used in making packaging material) to another company "Y" which is under contract of making their product packages.. so the cost of purchasing that cylinder is our expense or an asset.?

satish kumar Chauhan
29 March 2018 at 12:50

Cash paymnet

HOW MUCH CASH PAYMENT LIMIT IN AGGREGATE DURING THE YEAR, WHEN PURCHASE MADE RS. 10. LAC DURING THE YEAR FROM A SINGLE BUYER IN MULTIPLE BILLS ( EACH BILL LESS THAN 1.00 LAC)

THANKS

29 March 2018 at 12:44

Tax

can a staffing solution company raise pest control invoice to client?