I want to file my It return, but on Adhar card I dont have registered Mobile card. Without that can I file my IT return

Kishan Vithalani
15 March 2018 at 12:55

Itc

Whether ITC on motor vehicle expenses paid by company for director's car used for business purpose as well as personal use will be eligible for ITC claim?

kavita
15 March 2018 at 12:46

Epf refund after resignation

After resignation EPF amount refund received is taxable in income tax? if yes, then under which head "Salary" or "other income"?

15 March 2018 at 12:14

194 j and 194 c

erection, installing, testing and commissioning charges not taxable as Fee for technical services

K.G.Shah

During FY 2017-18, my wife has tax free income 1) Sale of Long Term equity Rs. 8 Lakh... 2) Bank Interest on PPF Rs. 1.30 Lakh.. Both are tax free. I am not filing till date any return... In Past also every year 3-4 Lakh Long term Capital Gain, and Interest 75000 to 80000 .. Income is their.. Since Income is not taxable I am not filing any return . Is my stand is correct ? Whether it will attract any clause which will I have to face. Please advise... Me what to do for A.Y 2018-19... Thanx

Jyothi
15 March 2018 at 11:40

Composition scheme turnover in gst

Deal All
What is the turnover in Composition Scheme in GST

15 March 2018 at 11:39

Small business

My wife have unregistered small shop of beauty parlor and her income is approx Rs.2,00,000/, Now i want to file return of assessment year 2017-18. So i want to know which is return will be correct for this type of business.

Pradeep Kumar
M. 9467158867

Abhishek Jindal
15 March 2018 at 11:16

Tax invoice of goods

A registered person supplying taxable goods are required to issue an invoice before or at the time of remove or delivery but in any case invoice issue after such due date than recipient can take credit or not.

Deepak

Good morning all,

Is TDS need to be deducted if firm pays Interest on Partners Loan (Current A/c)?

Please clarify me section 194A(3)(iv)

I am trying to upload the PTRC return. I have downloaded the return template from www.mahagst.gov.in portal. However, while uploading the return, i am getting the following errors: 1) Error while file upload 2) At least one BRF message of type W, E, A or X occured 3) Balance payable should not be more than zero. (Please note: the balance payable is not more than zero) Kindly help me to understand the above errors so that I can upload the return at the earliest.