Hai,
Pls Guide me to do my CPT Exam Best, Pls send last year question papers if you have
We are providing maintenance services to our clients and we are charging maintenance charges for that.We are charging service tax on service fees which is 15% of our actual expenditure on maintenance.Are we doing the right thing or we should charge the service tax on the whole amount i.e. including our actual expenditure.
Thanks for your support extended to me.
Further i required clarification regarding Transfer pricing. Can any give me an idea that is there any change in the eligibility of Turnover to take up the scrutiny assessment by Transfer Pricing Officer.(TPO). (Previousely scrutiny will be taken up by the TPO if the Turnover of a company exceeds Rs.5 Cr.) Please Clarify .
Rgds
Arun.P
Which on value excise duty to be paid for Physician sample ?
To search for a practicing CA, one can contact “a cell” of regional ICAI offices for vacancies.Sir,Could you give me the email id or address and phone no. of the such kind of cell of ICAI-ahmedabad.It would be really kind of you.
Hi Sir I am Hareesh from Hyderabad.I have Cleared my CA PE2 in May 06.I have done Articleship for a span of 10 months.After that due to Financial Difficulties I entered A Company.I have taken Termination from the Earlier CA.But have not joined under any other CA.Now I am planning to join A CA Firm.When Can I Write my CA Final.
For paper presentation give guideness on the above topic
For paper presentation help on the above point.
Send me any material regarding VAT details and its refund calculation.... waiting for the early response ..thax
Cammon Inputs