Anil
29 April 2009 at 22:36

Formation of HUF

This is common question but still i am asking what is the safest and correct way of formation of HUF other than taking Gift from elder bros. which is not possible inmy client's case due to family disputes.

RAJU CHANDAK
29 April 2009 at 22:12

TDS on Incentives to Staff

We are creating a provision in the books of the Company as on 31.03.2009 on lumpsum basis towards incentives payable to all Sales Executives (our employees). The actual amount is ascertained and paid at the later date say for eg 28.04.2009 to Sales executives. My question is when the Co should deduct TDS... becuase in case of salary TDS should be deducted within 7 days of the following month in which payment of salary is made....In which year shall I consider the incentives while computing tax for the sale executive...u/s 192..

dattatraya
29 April 2009 at 21:20

Form No 16

I have form No. 16 for the salary in excle format

GURUKUMAR.S.K
29 April 2009 at 21:00

TDS on Royalty

It is learned that TDS is to deducted for any payment of Royalty above Rs.20000/-. But let me ask you, If the business is a proprietory concern and its turnover is below 40 Lacs, is it necessary to deduct TDS on Royalty payments above Rs.20000/-

v@m$h!
29 April 2009 at 20:40

Regarding PCC Auditing and Assurance

my PCC attempt is in Nov 2009....

I want to know the refernce books for Audit.

Is there any notes or material on revised AAS i.e, SA and please let me know whether SA's are included in 2009 syllabus?

Raghu Raman

As a Statutory Auditor, how do I convince myself that my client has entered in to transactions at a fair value with a related party?
To be more specific, my client has imported Capital Goods and Spares from Related Parties abroad but the imported value seems to be high as similar products are available at cheaper rates in India. What document should I ask my client other than Bill of Entry from Customs to satisfy myself that it is imported at fair value?

Swati Agarwala
29 April 2009 at 20:21

Exemption Criteria

hi
for exemption in any paper in any group do we have to give all the papers of that particular group or just that paper.

mahesh
29 April 2009 at 20:11

scope in future

Please help me in in my query. I am CA student going to appear PCC in Nov 2010. I am not much expert in accounts but I like Taxation & Costing . If I give special importance to these subjects than accounts what wil be scope in future for me ?? Or otherwise I have to do some better in accounts. For a CA student is it hoghly necessary to be best in accounts or if he is good in costing & taxation wil there be enough scope. If yes what kind scope ?? Plz explain me!!!!!

LALJI
29 April 2009 at 19:50

Deposit of TDS

Tax deducted in the month of march 2009 what is the due date of Deposit?

Dhanraj
29 April 2009 at 19:32

Handbook

Respected experts

I need handbook on corporate and allied laws by Munish Bhandari for CA Final New Course. Is it available in the market? If yes,where can I buy it online?

If no, would it be right for me to buy handbook on corporate laws and secretarial practice by same author which is for old course. Pls guide.