What is the date of acquisition for equity shares of listed company received as gift from grandfather which are sold within one month of gift ?
What are the tax consequences if both the transactions have occurred before 31st March 2018?

28 July 2018 at 18:40

Tan & pan no

How to find out TAN & PAN no of a company (company has deducted TDS through my payments but not showing in Form 26AS)
I try to search on IT website but no sucess
Company address is as below but I get payment from Chennai office
Company details are,
Astron Certification India Pvt. Ltd
India
Office No A406, A Wing, 4th Floor,
Shiv Chamber, Plot No 21, Sector 11,
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614,
Maharashtra, India.
T: +91 22 49748540
astron-india@astrongroup.com

28 July 2018 at 18:36

Income tax rate

A domestic company incorporated in the FY 17-18 relating to AY 18-19 engaged in trading business . The total turnover or gross receipt of the company in the previous year 17-18 is less than 50 cr.
Please let me know the tax rate of the Company.

SHWETA SADAKA
28 July 2018 at 18:28

Tds

IF I HAVE PUT AN EXHIBITION FOR THE PURPOSE OF ADVERTISEMENT, DO I NEED TO DEDUCT THE TDS ON THAT AMOUNT.

ASHISH ANEJA
28 July 2018 at 18:10

Acceptance of loan in cash

WHAT IF A COMPANY NOT LIABLE FOR TAX AUDIT ACCEPT LOAN FROM DIRECTORS IN CASH?

Fayaz

Respected Sir/Madam,

Can you please let me know the nature of business code to be selected in IT return for AY 2018-19 for the Mee Seva service providers and please also let me know is GST registration is required for them ?

Thanks in advance.

Vishal

Kindly advise applicable ITR form for following scenario of myself as situation is quite tricky,

1] FY 2015-16, Salary Income - 1,65,000, Taxable Income as a partner in firm - 75000.
2] FY 2016-17, Salary - 0, Taxable Income as a partner in firm - 75000, Gross receipt as a Self Employed (E-Commerce trader before GST) - 42000
3] FY 2017-18, Salary - 0, Taxable Income as a partner in firm - 1,38,000, Gross receipt as a Self Employed (E-Commerce/direct trader after GST) - 2,65,000.

Also advise whether I can file all three returns this year because for FY 2015-16 & 2016-17 I am filing only for TDS refund deducted on FD's, although I require these returns for loan purpose in future.

Please guide.

Vishal

28 July 2018 at 16:08

Itr for operative housing society

Can anyone Guide me for Income Return for Co Operative Housing Society

Vishal

In ITR-4, SCH BP E9, Gross Receipt reported in GST is asked.
How to calculate this figure for FY 2017-18 ? Does it mean sum of all sell invoice amounts from July-17 To March-18 as actually filed in GSTR-1 returns.

My turnover is below 5 lacs, is it compulsory to report GST turnover in ITR ?
Please advise.

Vishal.

28 July 2018 at 15:48

Music composing in income tax head

Dear Tax Experts

I want file a Income tax reruns for Music composers . In which categories is suitable for ITR

Thanking you

budget 26-27