Akhil
15 September 2019 at 16:01

Direct Expense

I am an event organizer and i am going for Malaysia for research purpose for year 2020 event and spent money for ticket and hotel accomodation for this purpose, Is it direct expense or indirect expense for my company.

With Regards

Abdul Kader

We have to incorporate a LLP in which there are 3 designated partners, 2 of them are contributing cash and the remaining one is contributing immovable property (land) as his capital contribution,

My query is:

1.Whether the designated partner bringing land will have to pay capital gain tax on introduction of capital asset in the LLP.

2. Whether proper transfer instrument needs to be prepared other than LLP deed.

Thanks & Regards,

TARIQUE RIZVI
15 September 2019 at 15:19

TAX AUDIT

Whether the due date of Tax Audit may be extended from 30th Sept to 31st Oct ?

rishabh bhatia
15 September 2019 at 12:51

Tax Audit

Dear,

I have a client having beer shop in U.P , there is no gst on sale of beer, my quarie is he is a retailer he is having bills on which no excise duty is shown whether there is responsibility on our part to check the status of excise duty paid on bills. or what other details i need to report on tax audit

Tapash
15 September 2019 at 12:40

TDS during purchse of immovable property

I have purchased an apartment recently and am needed to deduct TDS for the purchase. I have the following queries regarding the form 26QB

1. I have paid earnest money by two cheques disbursed from my account on 16 Aug and 22 Aug. I have not deducted TDS then. Can i deduct TDS on the entire agreement value now in one go or do i need to deduct TDS separately for each of the cheques?
2. As the remaining amount will be disbursed by Bank through Home Loan, I am required to deduct the TDS. The actual amount disbursed by bank will be lower than the remaining amount (agreement value - earnest money), as i will also deduct TDS. So in Form 26QB, which value should I put, Agreement- Earnest money or Agreement-Earnest Money -TDS?
3. As my wife is co applicant in home loan, how do I factor her in in the TDS payment.

Doshi mahendra Kumar

whether sec 40(a)(ia) is applicability in case Of Trust or not .If Trust Pays Rs 240000/ as Rent to Individual for running cancer centre .Since Trust does not have Income from Business and Other Sources. Trust is subject to audit under 10B

Mahendra Doshi

vyomesh j shah
15 September 2019 at 10:16

GSTR3B RETURN NOT FILLED BY THE SELLER

I HAVE MADE PURCHASE FROM PROPRIETORSHIP COMPANY NOW WE CAME TO KNOW THAT HE HASNT FILLED GSTR3B , LAST FILLED BY HIM WAS FOR OCTOBER 2018 . NOW FOR THIS WHAT MEASUREMENT CAN BE TAKEN , I HAVE INFORM THE SELLER THAT HE NEED TO FILE THE RETURN BUT NO PROPER REPLY IS RECEIVED FORM HIS SIDE BUT I HAVE TAKEN THE GST CREDIT FROM APRIL TILL TODAY FOR ALL PURCHASE SO WHO WILL BE RESPONSIBLE HELD BY AUTHORITY. US OR THE SELLER OF GOODS.
IS THERE ANY DEPARTMENT WHERE WAS LODGE A COMPLAIN FOR THE SAME AS HE IS STILL RUNNING THE UNIT AND ISSUING THE MATERIAL AND RAISING THE INVOICE
WE HAVE PAID THE SELLER ALL THE DUES BY CHEQUE

Nagendar Dasaraju

Hi.
My friend's brother is a small civil Contractor receiving annual civil contracts for unto ₹10-20 lacs from local individuals.
Whether tds applicable for above or not
Help me out on this query

Ramachandra Reddy
15 September 2019 at 08:35

Doubt on Export of service

One of our client is doing service of google adds to Singapore. Which comes under export of service.
And it is exempted for tax and also they can claim refund of input tax credit.
But my problem is he taken registration from July 2019 only.
But last year he made 80lakhs turnover without GST registration.
How to solve this problem.

RONI
15 September 2019 at 07:28

Disallowance

Sir, In case of Pvt LTD Co., salary payable to directors, will be get disallows or not .If salary amount is paid after having tax audit .