SURABHI GUPTA
28 May 2019 at 12:18

Deposites by director

can anybody provide me format of declaration by director of pvt co. in case of accepting loans from directors ?

rohit
28 May 2019 at 12:09

Gst

Invoice date feb 2018Forgot to this invoice in feb and march ...What to do now ?

MOHD SHAHID
28 May 2019 at 11:58

Section 56 other sources of income

hello, A lady deposited cash in her a/c above5 lacs in many times and same was offered as income in itr as other sources income and tax paid. Can deptt ask for sources from where money came? Kindly give opinion.. Thanks in Advance

ARUNIMA VENUGOPAL
28 May 2019 at 11:31

Cost of improvement - capital gain

An individual purchased land and house together for Rs.30lakhs on 5/6/2015. He incurred Rs.5lakhs improvement cost on the house property. On 4/10/2018, he demolished the house and sold the land. Can the cost of improvement of Rs.5lakhs be considered for capital gain, as the house have been demolished before sale of land?

Nikhil Prajapati
28 May 2019 at 11:18

Gst credit

I have booked puchases.... but some party has not filled their GST return because of which credit is not showing in GSTR 2A.
I also asked the party to file the return but party refuses to file return.
What we can do in this case? Can we take credit on the basis on purchase invoice and other supporting documents i.e L.R., Delivery Challan etc.?

Vijay Singh
28 May 2019 at 10:58

Input tax credit

in order to reduce tax burden i was opted composition scheme for my ujjawala dealership (lpg) but our head office asked to switch to regular scheme and now payement is released and now i have no input tax credit to pay GST tax liability associated to payementT received. what shoud i do now please guide.

CA Dinesh

If an assessee has claimed ITC on some invoices in FY 2017-18 but the supplier failed to show the same in GSTR 1 and 3B till date. Now there is excess ITC in 3B than GSTR 2A, what should be the treatment in GSTR 9. The person is also required to get audited under GST and income tax.

Thanks in Advance.

krishnan shankarmani
28 May 2019 at 09:43

Capital gain

A flat was purchased in Pune by two brothers when they were employed in Pune and were citizens of India. They went to USA and are now settled there. They have since obtained US citizenship (OCI), and continue to live there.

They are now wanting to sell the property in Pune.

Since there is no income, other than rent (below taxable limit) arising to them in India, can they claim refund of Capital Gains tax, i any. What will be the TDS at source. What will the documents be required to file claim of refund.

What will be the iimpliations of sending the sale proceeds to US. Is any permission required. Are any taxes involved.

Rajiv
28 May 2019 at 09:16

Itc mismatch

Good Evening to All Experts,
I am facing problem in Gstr 9. 17-18. Means I
have Input Tax Credit in 3B = 5 lakh
I have Input Tax Credit in Books= 6 lakh.
Sir/Mam what i will do in above case where my Input Tax Credit in Books is more than from 3B. Please halp

sanjay
28 May 2019 at 09:00

Cancellation of registration

Hello All
I want to know that if I cancel GST no today as I am not doing any work. Should I have to file annual return for FY 2017-18. Pl advise.
Sanjay