HARDIK CHAUHAN
28 July 2020 at 23:31

Gram panchayat

Gram panchayat ka gst return kon bhar sakta he? Or uski proceed Kya hogi?

Kollipara Sundaraiah
28 July 2020 at 22:25

Annual return gstr4

Any Composite scheme registered dealer annual return inward supplies detailes(purchases detailes) manadatory shown in gstr4 f.y.2019-2020.

Anjali padmani
28 July 2020 at 22:03

Commission agent business

Can chartered accountant do commission agent business along with practice ( commission based on number of products sold).invoice of products is issued in name of principal and not in name of agent

samir ladhani
28 July 2020 at 20:32

Non Compete Fees

Hello Everyone,

I have a query regarding Non compete fees received by employees. There can be two possibilities for the said income.
(1) Non-Compete fees received by the employee during the tenure of employment itself (for not joining anywhere else after retires or resigns)
(2) Non compete fees received by the employee at the time of retirement

I believe that in the first case amount received is revenue receipt as it is received during the period of employment itself. While in the second case, it is a capital receipt. But I am not sure about this.
Can anyone help to remove this confusion?
Thanks in Advance!

Kollipara Sundaraiah
28 July 2020 at 20:05

Closing stock and input

Gst registered regular scheme dealer
Purchases f.y .2019-2020 rs.50 lacs
Sales f.y.2019-2020 rs.20 lacs only.

closing stock value rs.32 lacs and input credit rs.1,50,000/- as on 31.03.2020.
Question:
1.any rule time limit to sold the stock in gst act.
2.Input credit claimed rs.1,50,000/- shown in credit ledger if any problem.

adarshahl
28 July 2020 at 17:21

Covide center in private lodge

A business man running a covid centre for Covid A symptomatic patients in a lodge which belong to his friend. For this, business man paying lumpsum amount to his friend every month. At covid centre business man providing visiting doctor service, full time staff nurse service and catering service every day. My question is , whether businessman should take GST registration or not?

Kollipara Sundaraiah
28 July 2020 at 16:13

Car expenses and depreciation

Assess car expenses rs.28,500/-
And car depreciation rs.50,650/-
Question:
Assess bifurcation producure of above car expenses and car depreciation personal used and business used claimed in I.t. act.

CMA Omkar.TIlve
28 July 2020 at 16:05

Credit Note - Urgent Please

Client is a cement dealer. He is getting issued credit notes by the company on the last day of every month

Q1: How do I show credit note in GSTR-1 and GSTR3B, Do I have to issue Debit notes back to the company

upon further finding the company has been issuing credit notes from almost a year. What is the procedure needs to be done/followed in order to reverse the ITC

Ravi Agarwal

MY ORGANISATION IS TAKING A HEALTH INSURANCE FOR ALL ITS EMPLOYEES. TOTAL PREMIUM AMOUNT IS APPROX RS. 10LAKHS.

IS TDS AND GST TDS REQUIRED TO BE DEDUCTED BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT.

Deepak Babu
28 July 2020 at 13:29

Container Corporation of India

We are TRanspoter, we use the service of container corporation of india fo carrying our goods through railway.they billed us as railway freight. my question is wether we are liable to deduct tds on payment made to them ????