30 July 2020 at 16:16

TDS

Hi Sir,
what are the current TDS rates for IVR Services

sahil khalifa
30 July 2020 at 15:50

26Q processed with defaults.

Please Help Experts....

The rate of TDS Sec.194J is reduced to 2% instead of 10% under section 194J from 01-04-2020 by the Finance Act, 2020:
1. Fees for technical services (not being in the nature of professional services).
2. Royalty where such royalty is in the nature of consideration for sale, distribution or exhibition of cinematographic films.
For others, the 10 per cent rate of TDS shall continue to apply.

*** As per this changes We have deducted TDS & deposited as per applicable rate of 2% for Technical services, Filed 26Q for Q1 F.Y.2020-21.
But 26Q is processed with defaults of short deduction of TDS. Default summary details shows payable amount of short deduction of TDS with Interest. Kindly suggest , What to do ?

IRSHAD AHAMAD
30 July 2020 at 15:31

Fabrication work (Sub Contractor)

Can a sub-contractor engaged in Fabrication work claim ITC against GST charged on Oxygen Cylinders used during fabrication

Kollipara Sundaraiah

Assess rs.20 lacs fixed deposit in bank 3 years time period.estimated interest received rs.5 lacs at the maturity time.no other income.

Assess I.t. return filed every year or last year ( maturity year).

TARIQUE RIZVI
30 July 2020 at 15:01

EXEMPTION & DEDUCTION

Respected Sirs,
Rds to all of you

PTRC , PTEC, EPF AND ESIC ALL THERE ARE EXEMPTIONS OR DEDUCTIONS AND AS UNDER WHICH SECTION OF INCOME TAX ?

Please guide me and oblige.

Keshav Kumar
30 July 2020 at 14:48

Itr

Which ITR is Applicable for the Customer Service Point (Bank).

DEEPAK ADHIKARI

Dear Sir/madam,
I have filed TDS Q4 (19-20) return which Consists 6 Challans (3 challans each of 94C, 94I). I had only one challan(94c) with more than One Row. The return filed with mismatch challan error.
And the only challan with more than one row showing in unconsumed challans and and a challan of Q1(2020-21) related to section 94I adjusted in the Q4(2019-20) return. actually both challans have same amt. The amt deposited properly. But the problem is when I try to raise any request on traces it shows invalid challan details. I have tried both challan details it shows the same thing. I think this is because of mismatch challan error.
so how i can correct this ?

MURALIDOSS
30 July 2020 at 13:29

Cooly mill income

Cooly mill income need to declare where whether 44AD or 44ADA .
A person having cooly mill income as well as some rental income.

tony
30 July 2020 at 12:45

Itr fy 2018-19

what is the extended date of itr for the fy 2018-19 ?

PANDIAN BRIGHT
30 July 2020 at 11:38

E WAY BILL

Sir, My client imported a machinery from abroad. and that machinery reached Chennai port (Tamilnadu). he wants to brought that machinery from Chennai port to Dindigul (Tamilnadu). he asked me to Generate e way bill. how to generate E way bill for this transaction. please guide me