I'm doing final yr of bcom. I want to do provisional registration for ca inter but I have backlogs in my second yr . So now can I still do provisional registration with my 1 st yr and 2 ND yr marksheets ? Or I shld clear all subjects of my 2 yrs of bcom for eligible to provisionally register? Plz do help me ?
Sir, जैसा कि आप जानते ही है कि 1अप्रैल 2021 से e-invoice system शुरू हो चुका है, हम आपसे ये जानना चाहते है हमारी manufacturing Unit दिल्ली में है और Sale Depo U. P. में है, हम दिल्ली से U. P. में माल transfer करते हैं और U. P. से Sale करते है। दिल्ली से Transfer 50 करोड़ से कम है , और U. P. (डेपो) से Sale भी 50 करोड़ से कम है । लेकिन दोनों मिलकर 50 करोड़ से ज़्यादा है, जैसा कि Income Tax Portal पर भी show हो रहा है, मैं ये जानना चाहता हूँ कि क्या हमें e-invoice system अपनाना चाहिए या नही?? भविष्य में हमें GST या Income Tax में कोई दिक्कत तो नहीं होगी ??
Thank you- Ikramuddin Saifi
I am Kumar from Vellore,Tamilnadu and I am a registered GST dealer and doing a business of FMCG Distribution in my town.
For the distribution of goods to the market place (Retail Outlets), I use to hire truck from a local goods carrier operator and pay him on a daily basis, depending upon the load factor and distance factor.
The Local carrier operator is not a GTA (who is not issuing Goods Consignment Note) and not GST registered operator. He simply provide the truck and make the transport of goods.
Even Loading and Unloading of goods also not part of the transport operator, I am paying directly to the local coolies.
He only provide the Invoice for the payment of transportation.
My daily payment to the transport operator is around Rs.5000 and the total annual payment will be Rs.14 to 15 Lakhs approximately.
Since, the transport operator, not coming under the ambit of GTA (upto my knowledge on GST Act) , RCM is not applicable, and the services by the local transport operator is exempted from GST.
So, As of now, I am not doing any Reverse Charge Mechanism (RCM) entry in my GSTR 1 and GSTR 3B returns for the transportation expenses which I have incurred.
I kindly requesting you to advise me on the transportation expenses, which I am incurring will come under GTA or Non GTA and moreover, the RCM is applicable or not applicable on the same.
Since, the Financial year 2020-21 is ended and going to file the March 2021 GST return in this week, I kindly requesting you to clarify my humble request at the earliest. Which may even helpfull to many of my collegue distributors in the distribution industry.
With regards,
Kumar,
Greetings Experts!
Well, this is a stupid question. But I till the date did not understand the old/new scheme of ICAI.
Can anyone guide me through this confusion? Please.
Sir /Mam-
Can I do Interstate sale (B2C) to an unregistered dealer ?
Plz give your opinion.
thanks in adv
A GST registered Taxpayer is having multiple GSTIN in different states.
Aggregate Turnover PAN basis:
FY 2017-18 - 60 Cr
FY 2018-19 - 62 Cr
FY 2019-20 - 72 Cr
One of the GSTIN whose turnover is Rs. 50 crore in each FY is a GTA. The GTA is providing both road and rail transport.
Query:
1. Whether e-invoicing will be applicable?
2. Whether we will look into average turnover from FY 2017-18 to 19-20 or if turnover over exceeds Rs. 50 crore in any of the FY from 17-18 to 19-20 will also make e-invoicing applicable?
3. Whether the turnover of GTA will be inlcluded while checking the applicability for all the GSTIN?
My CA had filed form 15CB and I filed form 15CA for a foreign remittance. However, bank did not accept these and wanted some changes. Since, over 7 days already passed, it is not possible to withdraw form 15CA online. Hence, fresh form 15CB and 15CA had to filed to meet requirement of the bank for the same remittance.
Please let me know, how and who to request for cancelling the earlier filed forms- which were not used.
Thanks in advance.
I got a tender for collecting Tool gate from Govt. dept. and Govt. Dept. collects TCS on my payment to said Govt. Dept. Now I want to sublet it to other party say B. My question is, shall I liable to collect TCS on the amount received by me. If no should B deduct TDS what he paid to me.
Dear Sir
We are In The business of Mobile application for Facilitating Store sales of goods or services .Retailer are Providing Deals On Our application as exclusive deals At Our application .
Customer who want To Buy That Deals Has To Use Add To Bag Feature Available in our application .And Need To Visit Retailer Store For Availing The Offer.
We As a application Are Not aware Of Value Of Goods or Service Sold By Retailer .
Whether We Are Liable To Discharge Tds Liability Under Sec.194o ?
How To Discharge That Tds Liability When We Are Not Aware Of Sales Value ?
My dad was was running a CA Partnership firm formed in the year 1992 consisting of 2 partners. My dad expired and hence the partnership firm got dissolved.
How to surrender this firm through ICAI as the second partner is not able to surrender his membership number on icai site and getting an error message that he is a partner in the firm, hence cannot surrender.
Please help me how can I resolve this issue. The second partner wants to surrender his membership number as he is no longer in practice.
Divyesh Jain
6 days Certification Course on GST Practical Return Filing Process
Ca inter provisional registration