How do I show Taxable EPF withdrawal before 5 years? If I show Employer's contribution Under head 'salaries' whom I should show as Employer? In ITR 3, the TDS deducted by EPFO is not linked to 'Income from Salaries'. I can link the TDS deducted only with 'Income from Other sources'. I am using ITR offline utility for filling ITR 3
WE TRADING IN WHEAT BRAN I.E. EXEMPT UNDER GST. GTA SERVICE ON THESE GOODS COVERED UNDER GST
IF WE PAY RCM THEN CAN WE CLAIM ITC
I want to know whether there was any ceiling in case of registration of land in the name of a company or LLP in kerala. Sombody told that not more than 15 Acres can be registered in the name a company or LLP. Whether the statement was legally correct.
Dear sir/madam,
case goes like this.
1st Leg:
X-company initially enters a contract with BWSSB (Bangalore Water Supply and Sewerage Board) which is Governmental Authority.
2nd Leg:
where X-company further executes sub-contract to Y-company partially.
Questions:
Here who is eligible for exemption under Service Tax under theNotification No. 25/2012-Service Tax dated- 20th June, 2012, para 12A(a) a civil structure or any other original works meant predominantly for use other than for commerce, industry, or any other business or profession;
Whether both dealer eligible Service Tax exemption?
Note:
Contract work is underlaying pipeline.
where contract agreement contains as agreement for replacement/rehabilitation does these words constitute as Original works as provided under above cited notification?
Thank You in advance !
Can a whole time company secretary (although form filed for appointment but company hasn't reached the threshold of paid up of 10 cr) act as an individual consultant (not having cop) to a government company on retainership basis?
A Seller residing in India, Buying and selling goods from a rented warehouse in US through Amazon. No Movement of goods from India. Paying for all purchases and receives all sales income in Indian bank Account.
- The sales will be treated as exports or IGST has to be paid?
- The payments made for purchases to US vendors from India Bank account, IGST payable under RCM?
- A separate tax invoice is needed to be prepared, or Amazon US's Invoice is sufficient?
One of my client earns professional income and his tds gets deducted U/s. 194J. I have filed return for him U/s. 44AD for F. Y. 2019-20 showing profits more than 8%.
Is it ok if I file his return under 44ad for this financial year 2020-21 or should I change the section to 44ada and show 50% profit.
Please help me regarding this matter.
Divyesh Jain
Thanks adv
In case of buyback the number of buyback is 1 lakh paid up capital is 10 lakhs and buyback value is 25 lakhs
I wish to know what amount to be filled in Sl no 9 of of form no SH 11 ( Amount of securities authrosied to be bought back )
Either Rs. 10 lacs ( being paid up value of buyback shares)
OR Rs. 25 lacs ( being total paid value of buyback of one lakh share)
I am a contractor. i had three different contract with three different parties (govt organisation). each party deduct gst tds. suppose in july2021 , all three parties deducted gst tds but only two parties filed their gstr-7. i as a deductee in need of cash to clear gstr-3b for july2021 , accepted tds recieved on the gst portal of these two parties and got gst tds to cash ledger. the third one filed his gstr-7 for july21 in dec21. will i get benefit of such gst dts due to his late filing ? WILL MY GST TDS BE LOST? since I had already accepted my july gst tds on portal , where will such late gst tds reflect and how will I get it to cash ledger? please resolve.
Vehicle bought on 16/7/2014-Rs.29.35 lacs
Vehicle sold on 23/7/2021-Rs.18 lacs
WDV as per IT -975826/-
WDV as per companies act-895985/-
If Input GST not claimed. Whether GST payable on outward supply and rate & Basis ie margin or outward supply?
If input GST claimed .Whether GST payable on outward supply and rate & Basis?
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
EPF withdrawal before 5 years Taxable