Sharan KB
09 July 2021 at 07:45

Margin scheme for car dealer

Our car dealer sells used car where such used cars are purchased from unregistered person as well as registered person under GST.

Question. Can we opt for margin scheme for supply taken from unregistered person and apply normal valuation for car purchased from registered person and avail the ITC on it.

Hence my final doubt is that, is both valuation allowed for this car dealer ?

One car for valuation under 32(5) and one car for valuation under sec 15.

Thanks in advance.

Sunil Joshi

P&GS scheme pension as well as pension paid by employer is counted as salary income, hence std deduction can be claimed u/s 16(I). If for Jeevan Suraksha Pension scheme premium was paid by the employee (and not by the employer) while in service from his salary income, does the pension earned qualify for standard deduction? Also if employee himself pays premium after retirement towards this policy, he won't be able to claim it, am I right? Please give clear picture.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

How to prepare procedure intra day shares transactions and future and options transactions of profit and loss account and balance sheet.

YELLANKI RATHNAGIRI

Dear all

My client Mr XYZ is GST Registred dealer in Andhra Pradesh,
My client got material supply order from Karnataka GST Registred Dealer with 2 conditions
1)Materail should be dispatched within andhra preadesh,
2) Tax Invoice Billing to Karnataka state with IGST Tax

now my client is suppliing materail with in andhra pradesh and billing to karnataka state with IGST
Is it right process??

please explain if any wrong

VIPIN GUPTA
08 July 2021 at 19:06

Allowable Expenses of Buisness

We have purchased 2 Plots from Riico in Year 2002. In the Fy 2017-18 we have sold one plot on agreement and offered the proceeds to tax. Now in the Fy 2021-22 the registry of plot is being done.
Now the RIICO is saying that there was a change in partnership firm during the year 2006 so you will be charged with stamp duty which will be collected by sub registrar Rs 18.50 Lacs. My query is can be claim it as revenue expenditure. We can not claim it as tranfer expenses as the proceeds have been offered to tax in the F/y 2017-18 itself.

Gopalakrishnan. S

One of our friend has not filed 3B return for more than 6 months during FY 2019 - 20 and
hence, his registration has been cancelled. Now, he wants to file the respective 3B returns and apply for
re-activation of his GST registration.
He has not made any sales during those months and has to file NIL return only.
What is the proceedure to avail waiver of LATE FEES under the Amnesty scheme announced by
the GST council recently.

Pls. advice.

TARIQUE RIZVI
08 July 2021 at 18:07

TDS RETURN FILING (Income Tax)

Respected Sir,
Can any one guide me please. How to file TDS Return through the new portal of income tax . Please let me know the procedure and oblige.

Dipesh

One of our customer having registration under EOU, We have supplied to them & while filling GSTR-1 we have declared as supply to Deemed export for respective sales. Now our customer is asking to amend this invoice As Regular supply. In this case we have paid IGST but no one claiming benefit under deemed export. Customer is asking to amend this invoice in GSTR-1 as Regular because no one availed benefit under Form-A.
Kindly suggest what can we do now??? As amendment facility is there but my question is Customer having registration under EOU then every supply should be “Deemed Export” or “Regular” if no one are availing benefit of refund vide Form-A.

Thanks in advance.

RAKESH BHAVSAR
08 July 2021 at 17:29

Partnersheep format

In a firm there were 4 partners out of which one partner has died. Now remaining partners want to continue business in partnership Plz provide me format/ draft of partnership deed in this situation specially in case of death of a partner.

Jitendra
08 July 2021 at 17:02

SEC 54 OF INCOMETAX

Kindly advise whether i have to file any form for sale of flat by my son on 31 st March 2021. If so what is the last date and what is the Form no.