Poonawalla fincorp

Manisha Makhija

hello everyone

i am selling products through amazon.

while delivering order the bill that is sent to buyer includes product charges and shipping charges ,adding gst to both of them.

while filing gst return besides product sale am i required to take shipping charges as well as my sales or not.

we are collecting gst @18% on both shipping charges and product as well.

amazon takes shipping charges back while charging its commision as well whose input is also available to us

srikanth
11 January 2022 at 17:08

Cash expenses doubt.

Our management providing cash to us for maintaining the daily expenditures like purchasing the nut bolts etc...
But the management transfering the amount to my bank account.
How can I show the expenditures in my company books.
Please suggest me the entries.

sourab jain

Hello everyone,
I'm planning to restart my ipcc (pcc) course after 10 yrs, I complete my article training and I got my revalidate done in Jan 2022. I have some query plz solve it, do help me....coz from a long time I m not in touch ...so ...pls

My Query is : 1) Do I have to get registered in the new syllabus for the May exam?
2) I do not have any material for studies, so should I buy material from the institute or from somewhere outside?
3) I have already done by ITT training in 2011, Do I have to give orientation program also.
4) can i eligible for may exam & some study suggestion please.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A small business person
Sales turnover rs:10 lacs from 01-04-20 to 31-08-20 (gst before registered turnover)
Sales turnover rs:25 lacs from 01-09-20 to 31-03-21 (after gst registered turnover)
Total sales turnover rs:35 lacs in f.y.20-21.
Question:
1.Sales turnover declared in it returns rs:25 lacs or rs:35 lacs.
2.dealer rs:35 lacs sales turnover declared gst registered before sales turnover show procedure in gst returns f.y.20-21.

Kavita R
11 January 2022 at 15:58

Rectification in explanatory statement

In a notice of the private limited company there was a mistake in the explanatory statement for passing special resolution . But the form has not been filed yet . The agm was held through vc meeting and the notice was circulated in the meeting through email. There is litigation going in this company. Now while preparing the form i realised the mistake. Can i rectify the same before filing the form?

CA jignesh daiya
11 January 2022 at 14:19

Tds Challan Not Showing In Traces

Dear Sir
We Have Paid Tds For Last Year Dated 30.12.2021 Which is Showing In Oltas Reconciliation But Not Showing In Traces Portal Till Now .
Whether Any Solutions for The Same .

Izhar Hussain Zawed

Section 206 CR is applicable on Service. Kindly advice

ARUN GUPTA
11 January 2022 at 12:43

Salary income of Rs1000000/ per year

I have salary income of Rs1000000/ ten lakhs per year. The co is deducting tds on my salary. How can i save tax by investing. Please advise the government schemes available?

Ashwin

Please give me case law or proper notification regarding Service tax on the sale of food and beverages in the Cinema hall

Rajinder Goyal
11 January 2022 at 12:29

GST on Waffle Store

Hi Sir.
Need an expert advice on the following query.

A newly opened fast food outlet offering
Freshly prepared Waffles, Pancakes ( chocolate as well non chocolate coated), Burgers, Wraps/ Rolls, Sandwiches, Shakes.

Mainly sell on Zomato and Swiggy. These portals have started imposing gst on all the customers from Jan 1.

Now all the above items attract different rates of GST, which makes it very difficult.
Average expected revenue is 5lac per month.
Can we opt for the composition ?
Means 5% on all without ITC?
And if we don't opt for the Composition (or it's not available to us), will we be entitled to ITC?
Kindly help.

Thanks & Regards.
Rajinder Goyal