Anuj Gupta
14 July 2014 at 04:47

Which itr form required to file?

Hi I am a salaried person with 5lac pa. and I have also make losses in f &o trading around 4 lac with 11lac turnover. pls suggest which itr I need to file or should I require to tax audit?

Mohd Hassan
14 July 2014 at 00:37

Fringe benefit tax

can anyone tell me about banking cash transaction tax and fringe benefits tax?

Jatin Biswakarma
14 July 2014 at 00:28

Vat on readymade garments

W.B. VAT @ 5% on ready-made garments. The price tag of ready-made garments reads M.R.P. inclusive of all taxes. Is it legally right for a vendor to charge VAT on M.R.P. (inclusive of all taxes)?? And if not right then what is the remedy against this (in my case VAT has been charged extra).

ravi
13 July 2014 at 23:55

Director resignation

I am a dierector in a company and we are only two directors in that pvt ltd company. Kindly tell me how can I resign from this post immediately because some unethical practices are there and I dont have control on thos3 practices. Is there any process to give any notice in news paper for my saperation or something?

13 July 2014 at 23:42

Liability to payservice tax

I wanted to know that-
there is a builder who is constructing row houses for three people alongwith own material,whether he would be liable to pay service tax for those three row houses if it is agreed in the agreement that the developer will not be liable for any service tax,vat for this purpose?

Deepanshu Arpure
13 July 2014 at 23:19

Bad debt

Bad debt written off

Vineet
13 July 2014 at 22:40

Itr

how i file the 5 lacs return without maintaing accounts i.e scooter mechanic beauty parlour carpentar and other mechanics etc

harshal
13 July 2014 at 22:25

Articleship

is it benificial that i took dummy article and start work under a Tax and financing consultant ?? can i get all the knowledge ?? plz giv ur valuable suggestions

ACS Santosh Soni
13 July 2014 at 22:16

Set off of loss of partnership firm

i am a partner in partnership firm and also have one proprietorship firm. can i setoff share of loss from partnership firm with profit from proprietorship firm.

I work for a Sole proprietor and the proprietor has decided to pass on cash as gifts. Can this be routed through parents to save tax? Both my parents do not have income currently. Is this allowed for a proprietor to gift parents of an employee working for him? Will there be any tax implication on the proprietor?