Nikhil chaudhari
15 July 2014 at 17:01

Income tax

assessee has earned long term capital gain in sale of agricultural land which is limit of municipal corporation on 27/07/2011 and he has executed purchase feed of agricultural land on 9/3/2011 but the paymentis made after in receipt of sale of agricultural land in that case assessee is entitled to get deduction u/s 54B(1)of income tax act?

poonam
15 July 2014 at 17:00

Itr

i have filed itr for a.s. year 2013-14 for salary income. in jan-2014 i left old job and joined government service but they don't deduct any TDS from my salary. ( salary 45000 pm). what should i do? which itr i have to filed? which is last date for it? & for Tds?

In a newly incorporated Private Limited Company, the minimum authorised/paid-up Share Capital is One lakh.

Whether the said entire authorised/paid-up Capital of one lakh Capital should be shown as paid-up Capital by the Directors of the company or it may be reserved as "Paid-up capital" and "Unpaid/Reserved Capital" and in due course of time the said "Unpaid/Reserved Capital" be issued among the Directors.

Furthermore, Liabilities of the Company be Limited with the paid-up share capital of the Directors or it is limitless irrespective of shares holding in the Company.

Kindly clarify these aspects.

Thanking you, in advance.

Dear expert,
I want to know whether an affidavit for date of birth in absence of proof of DOB will serve the purpose for PAN ? If yes is there any specific formate and the value of stamppaperon which the affidavitcan be given ? Pl. give the formate of the affidavit.

Thanks forthe mean time.

Subhash chandra sharma

AKSHAYA KUMAR PARIJA
15 July 2014 at 16:46

Accounting in dealer return

We are a dealer of Excisable product, during purchase & sales, we post respective ledger like Basic Excise 12% (Purchase) & Basic Excise 12% (Sales)separately.

We are making Quaterly return, at the end of each quater we have to transfer the balance of above ledger to a single neutral ledger account.

Please tell me what will be the name of that ledger account & under which group i will take it.

Regd,

15 July 2014 at 16:44

Company law

hello sir,
In company law how many section are there and details?

Can any one provide me the designation names of a proprietorship firm?

For Proprietor
For Employees

Kamal Santwani

One Pvt.Ltd.company is taking membership funds on membership of Hotel,wheather this amount will be consider in defination of deposits
Suggest if any way to show this membership amount.

CA Punit Bajaj
15 July 2014 at 16:11

Purchase not taken

one of my client has purchased goods on 14/02/2013 but while filing return this purchase has not been taken in total purchase by mistake..now client wants to claim that purchase in the current year..can he do so or the last year return will have to be revised

15 July 2014 at 15:58

New form 23b

plz Tell me about Changes In Form 23b