srinivasa rao r
17 July 2014 at 12:48

Tds on conference call

Hi, I need a help,whether TDS applicable on conference call charges (comes under Internet Telecommunication services)

17 July 2014 at 12:45

Re registration of articles

I got terminated on 11th july 2014 after serving for a period of 9 months due to health problem. Doctor recommended me two months bed rest. Can i register after 1 month? Does my final attempt which is due on may 2016 will postpone?

17 July 2014 at 12:43

Regarding tds

can any one help me regarding of tds returns

can we file the TDS returns of an individual whose income from comission and salary for past 4 years.if yes what was the procedure for filing of returns of TDS. and what was the necessary documents required for filing ofTDS returns.

VEENU JOSHI
17 July 2014 at 12:34

H

recently I have cleared cpt exam of june 2014 . now I want to know whether I should attempt both groups of ipcc together or one by one.

Arti bisht
17 July 2014 at 12:31

Result

When will be the result date for C.S executive announced..??

chetan
17 July 2014 at 12:31

Income tax

sir e.g A given loan to b by cheque of Rs 500000 last 2 year amount not received from b for the f.y 2013-14 B gave of Rs 300000 in cash can we accept cash amout or not???is this transaction is valid or not

Pooja
17 July 2014 at 12:30

Deduction u/s 10(16)

I wish to know whether a person who is in receipt of stipend as articled clerk under a CA can claim it as exempt u/s 10(16) when the person is also showing income from business.

chetan
17 July 2014 at 12:23

Set off of income

F Y 2013-14 Normal STCG 10000 Normal STCL 20000 Normal LTCG 50000 * basic exemption limits is not available please give me tax amount

ROHIT

Whether Tax audit will be applicable for News Paper vendors whose turnover during the year exceeds Rs.1 crore.

Kalpesh
17 July 2014 at 12:18

Deductions of top up housing loan

One of my client has taken top up housing Loan over Existing Housing Loan whether he can claim deduction of Interest & Principal of both Existing Loan as well as Top up Loan.