18 July 2014 at 21:27

Suggestion about ipc

sir I want to register for ipc, I recently cleared cpt,I am confused which option is to be fill either both group of ipc or both group of ipc with atc..plz tell me...

Ajay Kumar
18 July 2014 at 21:24

Section 80tta

Hi All Can u plz explain sec 80TTA of income tax and how to take benefit of abovesaid section while preparing computation of income. Also which interest this sec covers? Rgds Ajay

Ruchi Jain
18 July 2014 at 21:08

Idt

plz suggest me best faculty for CA final IDT???

18 July 2014 at 20:54

Tds

pls tell me as per sec-194c
if on one bill of Rs. 25000/- tds not deducted because it is not required but on next bill of Rs. 35000/- also tds not deducted then on how much amt tds is to be deducted now on 60000 or only 35000 .

and if in Case-II
instead of 25000 there is 32000 then on how much amt tds is to be deducted.

sadhasivam
18 July 2014 at 20:53

Fees

Is there any norms for audit fees

satish nautiyal
18 July 2014 at 20:43

Forget password and secret question

how i recover password and secret question

18 July 2014 at 20:41

Incorrect range code

What is the consequence if we write incorrect range code while registering for service tax and what will be its remedy?

18 July 2014 at 20:34

I t rel

ITR 4 is not available in Exel on Income tax site I do not have JAVA. Kindly guide me what to do .The time is running out. Thanks

navyashree
18 July 2014 at 20:07

Ipcc

does direct ipcc'ians have opening for articleship in the firms ???

MumbaiProperties

Hi All
I am trying to register a Company Name, which shows as Strikeoff currently in ROC records
The company was registered in 1997 and had last agm and balance sheet filed in 2003

Now the current status in ROC shows Strikeoff

I want to know if the company name can be registered by me or No ?

Appreciate the experts replies here