Neha
22 January 2022 at 13:03

GST Taxble Value in case of Discount

Respected Expert
Please provide guidance
An item having Cost Rs. 2800 and a 25% discount Rs. 700 which is shown on the face of Invoice
What should I take as its Taxable Value to calculate CGST & SGST

Thanks & Regards

kesar gupta
22 January 2022 at 12:26

Resuming ca after 10 years

Hello everyone..need ur help..i had cleared my pcc intermediate in nov 2010 ..and then got registered myself in final and got the admit card for nov 2011 but then i got married and now aft 10 years i want to resume it again but can’t find the way as everything got online ..I don’t know how to renew my course and register myself for nov 2022 attempt..can any one please help..what procedure i must follow for renewal and registration..it will be a big help for me thank u so much in advance

Daya

whether Income without GST can be shown in GSTR-3B while filing of GSTR-3B , whether GSTR-3B can be filed with Income interest and shares income .

Shobhit Jain

Linked filing of eMoA and eAoA is not acceptable in this scenario. Please provide apostilled MoA and apostilled AoA as attachment to the SPICe form.

2.As per rule 13(5) of the Companies (Incorporation) Rules, 2014, Business visa of foreign susbcriber or foreign authorised representative should be attached or Overseas Citizen of India (OCI) or Person of Indian Origin(PIO) certificate should be attached with stamps of arrival in India.

Got these queries while incorporating pvt company with foreign directors,pls guide how to respond to same

ajay gupta
22 January 2022 at 07:16

Reimbursement electricity expenses

Pls explain reimbursement entry.
My company received electricity bill amount from indian oil company, firstly my company paid same electricity bill amount.
Pls explain?

Ratheesh
21 January 2022 at 20:28

LTA Exemption Round Trip

I have 1 query related LTA exemption.

Q. One employee he booked one Cab and travelled from Bangalore to Goa and Goa to Bangalore. Is he eligible for LTA Exemption. Can we consider Cab as Mode of Transport ?

Thanks & Regards

harish kumar
21 January 2022 at 19:36

ANKYLOSING spondylitis / section 80U

Is ankylosing spondylitis will come under section 80U tax deduction benefit for locomotor disability

T SHASIDAR

As we have Printing Press, we do the printing and Binding services, But we got confusion with latest amendments which has occured in the 45 GST Council. So please clarify the Rates for bellow works

1) We get the content from client and print the books(All printing material is belongs to printers only)...which rate is applicable..? also provide the HSN/SAC Codes.

2) Content and Paper is supplied by client for books printing, then what Rate applicable...? also provide SAC Code.

3) We also print the NewsPaper of other publisher, and material belongs to us only. Rate..? Hsn Code..?

4) We also print the Government Text Books by getting Tender, also sale to schools, but no GST is collecting from buyers... so what rate is applicable as per new amendments

Kollipara Sundaraiah
21 January 2022 at 18:24

Cmp-08 challan create or tax adjustment

A gst registered composite scheme sales turnover rs:5 lacs tax cgst:2500/- sgst tax rs:2500/- show cmp-08 return October to December-21 quarter . dealer create challan options not enabled reason negative liability statement ledger balance rs:8000/- show in gst portal.
Question:
1.how the create challan procedure or
2.negative liability balance amount adjustment or
3.drc-03 pay challan correct.

Nupur Sharma

Hello! I provide online software and marketing services to clients in India as a freelancer. My income this year is below the threshold limit of Rs.20 Lacs and hence I did not get myself registered for GST.
Now, from next year onwards, I will be providing similar services to clients abroad as well in addition to the domestic services. As per my understanding, these will be termed as export of services and I will have to compulsorily get registered under GST ( I can submit an LUT and not pay tax on these) since these are treated as inter state supplies.
Now, My query is that once I get registered because of my export services, will I have to declare my domestic sales of services as well? Will I have to pay GST @ 18% on my domestic services ( services that I render to clients in India) even though the aggregate of both domestic as well foreign sales is below Rs. 20 LAcs ?
Will really appreciate a reply on this query since I could not find a similar situation posted by anyone on this platform.