Shankar
21 July 2014 at 11:37

Tds credit

tds has been paid against the 'A' PAN number but traces showing credit for 'B' PAN number.
pls suggest how it can be rectified.

Sivaramakrishna

I am preparing Audit report of a private limited company,

While presenting report on other legal and regulatory requirements, will the sections 227(3), 274(1)(g), to be presented as per 1956 act or sec 143(3), 164(1)(g)

Thanks in advance!

Srk

MR. B
21 July 2014 at 11:33

Advertisement

ADVERTISEMENT ON PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE !!!!!
THOUGH IT IS NOT RELEVANT FOR PROFESSIONAL

RAJEEV KUMAR
21 July 2014 at 11:30

Director remunaration

please guide me on Director Remuneration, when any director get salary from company , but company does not deduct the TDS on his salary than what should do by Director.

Rajeev

G VENKATA REDDY
21 July 2014 at 11:25

Syllabus for ipcc nov2014

sir, I have searched the icai website for the syllabus of ipcc applicable for nov 2014. there are many links from one web page to another. but I didn't get the required information. so please tell me the exact link to find the syllabus.
thank you...

21 July 2014 at 11:20

Depreciation

What is the Depreciation Rate of Aluminium Ladder and in which head it comes (Eg. Furniture and Fittings)

Rate need as per Income Tax Act, 1961

Thanking You

Hariharan

kindly explain difference between charges and expenses?

Sagar Das
21 July 2014 at 11:17

Advance tax

Advance tax goes to liabilities site or Asset site.?

suuny

whether service tax on reimbursement of exam fees to employees is applicable????????

umesh
21 July 2014 at 11:11

Accounting treatnent

agreeement to sale a propwrty is entered on 27 march and token money of 4 lakhs is paid against full consideration of 25 lakhs which will be settled on 26 may nw question is how the property should b adjsted? wether it should be adjusted against 4 lakhs or rs 4 lakh should be shown as an advance to purchase the property on balance sheet date thanx in advance